Nairobi sote tunashare

Koho

Village Elder
Juzi nikiwa job nilishtuka that nearly half of my male colleagues at the office had sampled my sahani. She's in her late twenties kitu tight, we struck a cord at one of the office parties then kidogo kidogo najipata nimefuga mtu. So one time nafika ofisi napata majamaa wanacheka wakinigotea ati "mali safi iende chain chain eh?" alikuwa the office kunguru and it was just my turn. Sahani yangu kumbe ni sinia.

kush yule mnono

Retired Hekaya Master
Juzi nikiwa job nilishtuka that nearly half of my male colleagues at the office had sampled my sahani. She's in her late twenties kitu tight, we struck a cord at one of the office parties then kidogo kidogo najipata nimefuga mtu. So one time nafika ofisi napata majamaa wanacheka wakinigotea ati "mali safi iende chain chain eh?" alikuwa the office kunguru and it was just my turn. Sahani yangu kumbe ni sinia.
Priss quote the source

Mr.Kygo

Village Elder
Reality. I have also figured that one lady in my profession I work on has dished to 6 of friends and acquaintances I know pretty well. and of coz many, I know. she is an assistant lecturer. I still banged her once more after discovering and moved on...

ChifuMbitika

Village Commissioner
I know of a lady who gave her honey pot to five guys in a certain workplace. Then she ended up being married by a guy in the same place. They are now happily married. These things happen