Nairobi sote tunashare

Juzi nikiwa job nilishtuka that nearly half of my male colleagues at the office had sampled my sahani. She’s in her late twenties kitu tight, we struck a cord at one of the office parties then kidogo kidogo najipata nimefuga mtu. So one time nafika ofisi napata majamaa wanacheka wakinigotea ati “mali safi iende chain chain eh?” alikuwa the office kunguru and it was just my turn. Sahani yangu kumbe ni sinia.

Itabidi uzoee.

humbwer

Ii nairobbery iko ivo

Hata sketch ya sahani hakuna

admin amekutuma ufungue thread. tunawajua na izo summary. sai ungekua unadai advice ya elders if at all it was true

umafwi thread

[ATTACH=full]346953[/ATTACH]

Bana I need advice from elders…nizidi kumunch ama nishibie hapo?

Leta mbisha ama thermal image ya kunguru nilete bei

Hapo juu ulikuwa umesema vizuri “its just ur turn” … sasa nini unasumbua tena.

Priss quote the source

Heshimu Enigma tucker tucker

Wooi, sinia ni ile tunaita “turee” in Frenchland.

:cool:

Endelea kula ndio ujipate “in a relationship” with the office whore.

:mad:

Reality. I have also figured that one lady in my profession I work on has dished to 6 of friends and acquaintances I know pretty well. and of coz many, I know. she is an assistant lecturer. I still banged her once more after discovering and moved on…

I know of a lady who gave her honey pot to five guys in a certain workplace. Then she ended up being married by a guy in the same place. They are now happily married. These things happen