nairobilay Your Post

Did they just lock your thread?

[ATTACH=full]11845[/ATTACH]

The transformation from KTalk to Klost begins …

So much for freedom of expression.

Hii ni ujinga.

Na log out. I’ll be checking this forum once a week kuangalia kama hii ujinga imeisha. This website is too tiny to start chasing people away.

yes they did, huko admins pekee ndio wana comment, @ol monk ameweka comment sahii tu. So is christianity the forum’s official religion

They have locked it up and now they are replying to people who cant reply back, its like boxing someone that has been tied down

toeni mpaka hii.
makende ya nyani nyinyi

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

The next one will be;

Algernon. Your Post
Did they just send you an envelope laced with ricin on your thread?

That’s why I think voting in new moderators every 3 months is healthy and beneficial for the site. With time, power corrupts the mind.

lol thats like going to someone’s home, for which he pays rent, bills, feeds his family and suggesting that you should be consulted on what they eat at each meal.

:smiley: it doesn’t work that way.

I’m officially logging out for good. Wacha nikajibu maswali Quora.

I doubt that the moderators have a share in this site.

Alafu naeka some confusing stuff since they barned memes, @admin anaitoa. Enyewe morphing into klost could not be easier!

twende kenya gay sweetie

Im not even understanding why they killed it.

its evident ukishinda arguments by laying out facts,the recipient decides to oppress by force.

ITS A NEW DAWN. YOUN CAN BELIEVE THAT

Is it true that huwes shindana na ndovu kumia or is it kukunya