Naive,shenzie,horny and full of cum.Lanye ni lanye tu.

The joy that comes with eventually parting ways with a troublesome cohabitee aka ‘come we stay khupipi’ is top tier.Now couple it with your new ride arriving almost at the same time.Awesomeness at its best.

Sijui nani alisema ukishika gari lazima kwanza uende solo trip out of town before you let your boys rave it.So on this material day nimeingia kitchen kutayarisha kakitu before i offset out of the city for a couple of days.Fridge,freezer na most kitchen appliances mama Tony ashabeba.By the way i married her with the kid.Marry is a big word.Lets say we were in a situationship where i accessed her particulars in exchange for shelter,food and clothing.Her and the boy.I guess thats lanyeism too according to kijijii’s constitution.She ended up brainwashing and extorting quite a chunk from me but thats a story for another day.Back to the kitchen.Kuna foodstuffs that couldn’t make through the weekend bila kuspoil so i call the caretaker,a very good chap and tell him nikona package iko hapa akujie.The guy comes we eat breakfast while small talking.Somewhere in the convo he mentions that the lot is past his utilities since he doesn’t have a fridge and that sharing with some lady who recently moved in won’t do harm.Wolefa mehn.Bora chakula isiharibikie kwangu.

So he walks out and a few minutes later he’s back, on tow a lady.They both walk through the sitting room into the kitchen area.Its an open lay kind of it and so i could see and hear them make conversation.

Daamn…that voice.And with a coasterian accent for that matter.You know how they talk.Whats more,being from the Liyondwele sipite race,this lafudhi prowess and pure free flow of swahili is usually music to my ears.

We all know the feeling right?The feeling of wanting to match the voice with the owner.The same feeling of wanting to see what lays far above the supple thighs pale ofisini.Ain’t this the same phenomena that coochie hawkers pale IG employ?

So being a smart ass,i walk into the master bedroom and text Osindi to come quickly.He leaves the damsel and comes.Its a brocode thingy that is usually more from an instinct pov than respect.He bites to my hook and goes ahead to verbally diarrhoea whatever he knew about the lady.Mwanaume ni kuitisha briefings no matter how useless.And being a typical mogusii,he really diarrhoead.

Mimi huyoo nikafululiza hadi jikoni, and long story short nilitupa ndoano na mtoto wa kike akaitafuna,or so i thought.Hahaa.Red flag ya kwanza hiyo.

Her streams of questions a minute or so later we nothing but motivating.

‘‘Mbona nlipoingia nlikusalimia kisha ukakimya?’’

‘‘Inamaana hukuniona?’’

‘‘Ulikua umeinamia chini kwani waomboleza?’’

“Ama masahibu ya mkeo bado yanakung’ata kichwa?”

Thats when i struck.Told her i have a corporate party in a few days na sina mtu wa kufika naye since nimewachwa.She let her hands careress the nylon bag full of boiled minji.Meanwhile I reminisce my teenage and early twennies years when i was full of mistaris and magnetic bars.I could nail this one with those ones.

"Siwezi mind kuenda na wewe though,"I said, laying my trap na nikasimama kando ningoje aingie ama aruke.Elders, I hate to admit that I was nervous but I was.Alikua amevaa some black dera with green patches and I can swear over the ED that slaps me quite often that this mamaa had nothing else uko ndani.The way her particulars shook dependently when she turned or the way the nyonyos jiggled seductively as if they had a life of their own.Ndethe.

I sought words and talked more than necessary and by the time i was done,i had managed to coax her to accompany me to Nakuru.Enyewe Abdalla akisimama a man certainly goes blind.Who the fuck accepts to go out of town with a total stranger?Red flag 2 but i was too horny to see.

Three hours later tuko pale Uthiru speeding out of town.Mtoto wa kike charming as f**ck kicheko legit na meno meupe well arranged.This was a trophy woman i swear.Nguo amevaa nadhifu lakini from my seat i could make the traces of whatever was held in that body hugging dress.Vibe ni pure and I did enjoy listening to how she was in love with a Priest character in some book callled Thorn Birds.Sijui mbona English ya waswahili huwa tamu ivo.

I have had a very industrious dating, sampling and relating career when it comes to womenfolk but no woman has ever had me fall let alone fall this soon.Huyu alikua ameniweka kunako jamani.Story zimebamba and before i know it tuko on the outskirts of Naivasha.We agree to grab some snacks and talii the town before we proceed and she requests to get behind the wheel.I oblige after assuring me that she’s certified and true to it, she was smooth.Really smooth.

I got cheeky after noticing her dress was riding up her thighs due to the pedals and all that.Nikauliza yeye ni mafuta gani anatumia kwa mapaja ndio ata mimi niambie side chick atumie.She laughed it off saying that she saw my wife( ex ) was yellow yellow and smooth too.I skidded smoothly on the subject until finally nikawekelea mkono pajani reason ikiwa kufeel texture ya the dress material.

I repeat,when Abdalla rises,it doesn’t matter whether you are a phd holder,you can’t even outthink a grade 4 nerd.Unakua mijinga sana.Plans changed.Why not?After having my itchy fingers careress soft and creamy thighs as we slithered on the dusty murram roads bila mpangilio?

“Hayo makono yako yanatishia kuuwasha moto na sina mbinu za kuuzima.Jamani wacha”

Summoned all my courage, moral aside,grabbed her hand and planted it on my raging boner.Yes,thats what was going to zima moto.Slight resistance and a very shy smile that made me trip even further.Leo lazima kieleweke.My long standing record of less than 10 hours from meeting to smashing (non lanye,or so i thought) will be broken today.

I have never gone holidaying in Naivasha so i fished my phone and quickly made a Google search.Burch’s resort striked the balance of comfort and affordability and so Burch’s it was.
Saizo her legs were slightly parted and her breathing was heavy.She held the wheel with trembling hands and wueh, honestly, i have never been with a more furious female driver.

We checked in after what i presume to be eons of mins later.I couldn’t wait.
We ordered food and drinks kwa room.The food was tasteless wadau.Taste buds zote zilikua zimeshuka kwa msedes.I just chewed and swallowed.Sipped then swallowed.The sexual tension was building up proper when the booze effect started kicking in.I mean me but not this chille.And a giriama girl drinking is not an everyday occurence.Red flag 3.But was I seeing them?Hahaa.

A few minutes later we are under the shower laughing our lives out as we lather and rinse each other.Napaka tako laini sabuni kisha nasugua.Nyondoz nazo zimesimamia saa sita.Nipples already erect.Gaddamnit.Dieks inapiga pressups like those montelizards kwa choo za shags.

I wanted to take her right there as the brilliance substance of life drizzled on our horny bodies but she was the voice of conscience.

Back on the bed,am on her beck like a sex starved he-goat.She fruitlessly searches all the drawers.I never knew kuna kuanga na supply ya condoms kwa these drawers.Hahaa.How did she know?Hahaa.Count it as a redflag.Personally nimepoteza count.

Hakuna cha kureason sasa.Room service hadi saa ngapi bana.I tell her that i was recently tested and am good.She seems to gauge me with her optics,pricking my finger and dropping the blood on the sledge of her lazy and now drunken eyes.She concludes the tests and the conclusion must have been to my favour ju alinirukia na kisses zingine deadly.Mbona mimi sikumshuku?Hahaa Cum is very dangerous kings.

Like the titman that I am,you can clearly guess where my focus went.Saizo diek imeooze precum lita 53 na my thighs are literally slippery.Nyonyo tamu banae.And her responses where just the epitome of what moaning soundtracks should be like.

Kidogo before nilambe the other nipolo she excused herself that anafeel kususu.Za kwangu zikaniambia nimemguza vizuri.Akachukua handbag akaingia loo.Aiii.Mbona?Another red flag?But being full of cum I brushed it off that maybe its women with their hygiene.Like not trusting the provided toiletries and woreva.

A few minutes later she is back writhing under me.Being the aggressive type,munju anainitiate vile inafaa.A good kisser i must confess.Saizo mkono moja inastroke her now swampy wet crack.Anamoan as if possessed.I go for the other tirrie that i hadn’t attended to.It looks kindah chalkie but so what?Maybe ni dopamine inanidanganya.I shove it into my mouth and her response is just marvelous.She is throwing up her body like a savage.Poosie nayo inaooze cream banae.Nikaskuma mzigidi ndani.

Mate nilimeza since attacking the boobie tasted kind of funny.Hahaa.Gentlemen hii dunia si yetu walai.I know you now know what was happening.But mimi sikua na rada ya anything.

In all honesty Natasha had one hell of a fire coochie.Really tight.Very tight.I’d rather she knew kegels.And a master of them for that matter.

Ghafla bin vu,on my 18th and ahalf stroke nikasikia njoti inakuja with some velocity i have never experienced before.I felt dizzy ata before nimwage.And truthfully fellow elders sidhani kama nilimwaga.

I gained consciousness 48 hours later in some dingy place called Sidimba bar and restaurant in Namanga.No phone,no money,different clothes.First instinct nikakimbia nje after kukumbuka gari.Hahaa.

Anyway my car was traced entering Congo from Uganda afew days later.Loss ikapungua.Pesa alitoa hadi mpesa na atm.Sikumbuki nikipea yeye pins but i must have blurted the digits out in my stupor.Osindi the caretaker aliwekwa ndani but apparently he was innocent though Kenyan D- battalion insisted he was part of it.Ikabidi nimemtetea ju angetumikia kifungo.

3 years down the line Natasha hajawai patikana.I bet she’s out of the police radar by now.Damage haikuwa kubwa sana.Just a fine figure in a shy approach of 2300dollars.Ilinipea dent kidogo but nashukuru biashara iliboom nikarecover a few months later.

[ATTACH=full]471652[/ATTACH]

Hii iko sawa kabisa. Thats how its done,siexks,comedy,suspense na horror ndani yake …hapo kwa “chalky” nipolo
[ATTACH=full]471653[/ATTACH]

Ngojea the “uliambiwa uachane na single mothers ukakataa”

Hahaa iyo mbogi iko on its way

Nilijua ni mchele tu.

Waah. What seemed a heavenly opportunity became a nightmare. Pole bro. Nice hekyaya though

Uliangalia mkia kama Iko sawa?

This is how hekayas should be done. A good story of lust and redemption

Sande Omwami

Hahaa…Kila kitu ilikua shwari.Mwosho ndio ulikua mmoja swaffe kama aerial.

Alikuosha na akakuwacha na blue balls mjamaa
[ATTACH=full]471659[/ATTACH]
Hekaya timam bro

Sande bro.As men,we learn from our mistakes.

Hekaya swafi. Kidogo ufikie @Nyarwath

Alikuachia STD gani?

She was clean matter of factly.

Hekaya safi!

Mwosho mmoja clean. Did she bundle the stupefied you back into the car for a change of loc?

Lakini hapo kwa kutafuta condoms kwa drawers in your hotel room should have raised your antennas. Kunguru sugu

Tirries are the villains or the hero here

legends never die:D:D

:D:D:D Hii line imenimalisa. Hekaya imeweza.