Najua I'm being a bit selfish but, nafikiri kuna nugu inanitombea Bibi. I want her back.

There’s an unspoken rule when a woman bears you a child/children…
You are Mine and no other man’s.!!!
Whether we seperate or we are on a break, you are mine and you shall not be able to see or get with some other loser who thinks that they can replace me.

We are both Africans and we come from a culture that celebrated and accepted polygamy and nothing has changed.
We are still Africans and the fact of the matter is that even here, there’s still not enough men to go around.

You had my baby because at some stage you must have believed in me and our future as a family.
Well, we might have seperated because of all the media brainwash and the ease at which the Government made it easy for you to believe that you don’t need me as a man.

But can’t you see that it’s just the young black kids from homes with Absent daddies doing all the killings and drug dealing?
The new colonisation of the mind.
The Government provided for you to keep me out of our children’s life but I refuse to Go away!
Only death will seperate you and ALL my other baby-mommas from my children.

So, Sunday I had a date with some young thing that I met last week.
She is half Jamaican and half jungu.
She is only 19 as well !..

I picked her up as promised and we were supposed to have a lunch date in my home town.

Couldn’t make up my mind juu being a Sunday, I know that my favourite babymomma and I used to have a habit of going out for lunch at random places with the kids every Sunday after church.

My new squeeze is a young inexperienced vigin ( Hekaya for another day) and she picks a Chinese buffet that is widely famous.

Long story short, at the multi storey car park, I lock eyes with my babymomma as she’s driving out.!
She is in the company of my kids at the back plus her cousin mwenye anapenda finyo and they both see me in the company of my pointi new girlfriend.!..

Its not the ideal situation but panicking is Never a solution.
I acted calm and hoped that they were out of the building and gone!..

Fate is a twat and just when I thought I had got away with it and as I reversed into a space on the very top open roof floor, nikaona gari ya babymomma approaching at speed!

Hatuongelshanagi unless necessary siku hizi juu I thought we were officially off each other’s hair and can’t help but wonder what she will do next!

She brakes hard in front of my car, steps out her car ,walks up to the passenger side of my date, spits on her window, then calmly gets back into her car and speeds off!
My kids didn’t see a thing!

That was Sunday night.

We have shared custody and I scoop my kids from school every day and drop them back before bedtime.

Monday morning I received a text message from her.
“The kids don’t want to see you. Please respect their wish,”

Nikajua huyu wazimu zake hataniletea I have official Court orders and akileta wo wo I will involve the cops at the kid’s school.
Nikamwambia hivo in a text message.

But she is a calculating conniving little cow my babymomma and you’ll never guess what she did!..

Monday evening nikidrop waniaju I saw a strange car parked on her drive right behind hers ni kama inapiga yake dogstyle!..

I cleverly asked my older one hiyo ni gari ya Nani ?
She tells me ati this is mum’s friend’s car, they work together.

Nikamuuliza what’s her name?

To my shock ,she turns around and unassumingly says as she giggled…

" Its not a she,it’s a he!.. Tricked you!"

Haki niliskia a hot flush of blood go through all
of my body nikaskia kizunguzungu ,my eyes got blurry and I could feel the sweat coming out from my palms and armpits and all other pores on my skin as my little boy rushed out of the car and knocked on the front door!..

And as if I wasn’t about to pass out!..

My babymomma opened the front door wearing a SLEEPING GOWN and a shower cap!

Wivu imenisumbua I haven’t had any sleep since Monday.
I cannot fathom my favourite babymomma spreading her legs for some other nigga!
I am having fantasies of me driving over that dude!

I have been thinking and I have decided that I want her back!
But she won’t even answer my phone when I call her!

I have known her for too long and I am not going to let her go!
I want my baby back!!!

The last time I felt like this I was a teenager and I thought that heartache doesn’t happen to grown men!..

Has anyone else ever experienced such?
Ata Vodka is not working!

I want my baby back!!!

Niwekeeni kiti nitakuja na leso kusoma hekaya ya mhenga kafunda…

essay achia watoto wa primary

wapi summary

Hii hapa.
Utasoma na WiFi ya ofisi kesho!
Kusota hi Kwa muda! Sema Amen?!
Kikikikkkk…

[ATTACH=full]196244[/ATTACH]

How old are you?

Wacha nikule chipo Sonford halafu nirudi kusoma.

Mefffffiiii coming from a kipii

[ATTACH=full]196255[/ATTACH]

kafunda unajua hata kama ulizalisha dem na pia mimi nimzalishe hakuna kitu unaweza niambia ni wangu pia

Hio atafte kazi nation media … interview umepita

:meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:

Essay ndefu nkama ya kutafuta 40 marks ,si ata heri hio masaa yote ungefanya analysis ya game mbili ,tatu utombe shida

Low self-esteem itakuua

Hekaya iko fyn

She beat you at your own game…chances are she was expecting you so she ropped in your kid and her male friend to crush your little ego…it was all staged…women are wise they dont like exposing kids to such…esp babygirls…or unless your babymama is a cheap whore.

Boss relax babymomma apigwe mti proper doggy kama hizo gari hpo inje

By the time you called it quits,you had already made up ur mind to move on.So be a man and respect the decision.Umetuwacha hanging uliendelea na ur date au?

America ni mbaya ikiwa kadinya kama.wewe bado you are meeting your matches who are giving you sleepless night.
Nyonga mtu kabuda and for once be a kibuda watu waache kucheza na warembo wako.
Are you a midget by the way…

[ATTACH=full]196301[/ATTACH]