Najua mumeboeka but let me leave this one here ndio mukatakatane vizuri 2022

Mukhisa Kituyi (God bless this proud Bukusu man) brought Jack Ma who wanted to set up shop in Kenya but the matapakas up there never followed up (lazima ni ningo alikataa kutoa). Jack Ma ( not the rungu wielding matapaka ya sisibo, the real Jack Ma) went to Rwanda and Kagame followed up personally, now alibaba is in chigali. Now this
[ATTACH=full]231341[/ATTACH]

Run for your dear life and when you run, run some more.

Riwe riwaro.
Cc my obese retarded friend.

All Kenya passports should be flagged. Ukipeleka nyef nyef any other country unamulikwa like the thieving or compliant fool you are. Kari gani?

Unafanya changaa ikue tasteless, but soon I will be elevated by pleasure in my drink, ask sumsung to name the matapaka

Unakunywa cham wapi umbwa ii?

[ATTACH=full]231346[/ATTACH]

Umezoea shepart mpaka unaita Tu watu humbwer wewe

Makonika Holy Padre hapa,

Mukhisa Kituyi would be ashamed of your lack of keeping yourself up-to-date with current affairs.

Niaje Looberty.

Sema yako quit the haughtiness

Umesahau Dangote wanted to set a cement factory in kenya. Some fuckers asked for a kickback and he moved.

As much as I feel let down by this regime am also angry at most talkers here. Election day it was a do or die affair turning the whole election process to a tribal competition. Well let the cake be distributed to your tribes.

ruffneck,na bado,liwe liwalo

Dangote is not the most straight and narrow businessman, take his claims with a pinch of salt, the real reason is Kenya’s cement consumption has stagnated over the last 3 yrs,hardly the best time to add capacity. He is currently angling to buy EAPCC.
A lot of times we rush to vilify ourselves for no reason, the only time you will be requested to pay a bribe is if you are looking at cutting corners, large investors have their own desk at keninvest just to make their life a breeze,they hardly have to meet with bureaucrats, unless you want to cut corners.
Samsung wanted some major tax breaks before committing, plus combating of counterfeits. Treasury was not too keen on the first, on the second Wanyama Musiambu was unleashed to make @Soprano life hell. Last I heard,they are still negotiating,expect treasury to bite the bullet given the importance of electronics assembly under big 4.
A lot of nuance is lost in reporting,@Koolibah don’t believe every mharo you read.

Jaymoh I still remember you voted for Uhuru,stop pretending like you are more enlightened than the rest of us,mungich wewe.

That is Forbes sio mharo. So its your word against Forbes/Samsung. Whom do I believe?..hmmmm ngumu sana hii

Vile @spear atasema…

For a @Useless Spectator you surely got it down pat

Unakumbuka watu wakilia tu nataka Raira, Raira ndo anaweza tu saidia.