Nakumatt Ridgeways Blues

[ATTACH=full]137899[/ATTACH]

Three years ago they had huge curved TVs and surround systems here. Now they have 5th. tier 21" thingies and acres of space.

On the opposite side kuna naivas which I think has a beautiful wood theme, the wood shelves there look very nice.
[ATTACH=full]137901[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]137902[/ATTACH]

Hapa kule news

Hi @Riva

Naivas has screwed Nakumatt Ridgeways proper, ION Quickmart Kiambu Road sell chicken wings to die for, guys drive from across town all the way just to sample those scrumptious, juicy chicken wings.

Mambo ni kangaja huenda yakaja

Hehehe hi FP

I’ll have to try those chicken wings…however, what I like most ni truffles zao, very sweet
[ATTACH=full]137910[/ATTACH]

I’ll try the wings too. On my weekend to do list:)

my treat…tupatane huko

Saturday 2pm?:rolleyes:

And yet ati ni mimi napenda malls HA!

They are concentrating on their Ukay branch. Jana I saw their restocking pictures.

Tuskys watawezana na hii maneno? Naona mtu akiumia

Gai…umenishika off guard. I thought utanitusi. Haya basi inbox Saturday nitajaribu ingawa niko mbali.

And Ice-Cream. Ile offer ulipata?

Zii…si tuliambiwa haikuwa ya kenya :frowning:

Kumbe truffles ni 75 bob tu!

Na vile homowebdev hutusumbua kila siku :D:D:D:D:D

Hehehe nice…i had totally missed that one

Hizo ni truffle flavored cookie. #notwebdev