Name the artist/track/album/group

[ATTACH=full]143605[/ATTACH]

For me it was Dr. Dre and DMX

2pac/Life goes on/all eyez on me

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dKSJN3WWR3E

snoop Dogg/Doggy Dogg World/[ATTACH=full]143606[/ATTACH]

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT_xTz6BAmweFWBd80LF4CJa4f2VIGUTOwt6h8WeBkAiv5jWAYiEzPtcCOv

Bone Thugs n Harmony 1996. Don’t even get me started. The nostalgia I’m feeling saa hii…

And Da Brat, and Lost Boyz… Wacha tu.

Back in '84 when my eldest cousin took me to watch these two kicka$$ movies[ATTACH=full]143611[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]143612[/ATTACH]

Coolio I see you when you get there

Nas - hustlers

Yo, the Jordans sportin’
Come off the dice game with a fortune walkin’, you a walkin’ coffin’
The musket I tucked it, you bluff it I bust it
You’re sideways talkin’, so I lay often
I wait patient, to duct tape hatin’
Fuck ass niggaz, get bucked ass niggaz
Pluck ashes - of Cuban cigars, you foolin’ with Nas
That’s my name and I came with Rugers this time
And if I’m sane that “Soul Plane” movie’s the bomb
Word to my mom’s name tattooed to my arm
You can’t revolve me, embalm me, calm me or harm me
Rob me or dodge these bullets I’m bustin’
See that’s malarky you yappin’
I open up the tripod to put the gatling on, and I start clappin’
Nasty man, from baggin’ grams and runnin’ from cops
To a mill’ on the hand, a mill’ on the watch, I’m fuckin’ with Doc

Love this joint

Dam You’re old

Doggy dog world- '‘if you give me ten bitches am a fuck all ten’

Some old school stuff

This was me and my bros’ anthem for a long time…still is.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dAOVi7RwZww

Oh men!!!

Shab

Shabadoo and shrimp hehehehe

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N6voHeEa3ig

The shit Nas put out with Jr Gong

Notorious BIG " Big Poppa" all those years ago.
Mad question aksing, blunt passin’ music blastin’…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=phaJXp_zMYM

You got it.that was my ‘cerelac’ into hard core hip hop,run dmc,schooly D and too short,had posters and get up for sunday best :D:D:D:D:eek: