Namibian Bonobos Are Not Joking Around

A Namibian politician named after Adolf Hitler says he has no plans for world domination after winning a sweeping victory in local elections.
[I]Adolf Hitler Uunona was elected last week as councillor for the Ompundja constituency.
In an interview with German newspaper Bild, he insisted he had “nothing to do” with Nazi ideology.
Adolf, like other Germanic first names, is not uncommon in the country, which was once a German colony.
He was elected for the ruling Swapo party, which led the campaign against colonial and white-minority rule.
Mr Uunona admitted that his father had named him after the Nazi leader, but said “he probably didn’t understand what Adolf Hitler stood for”.
“As a child I saw it as a totally normal name,” said Mr Uunona, who won his seat with 85% of the vote.
https://static.standard.co.uk/2020/12/03/14/adolfhitler031220.jpg?width=968&auto=webp&quality=75[/I]

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-africa-55173605

Furher

Typical bonobo

Waafrika nini huwasumbua?

One of Kenya’s most prominent comedian calls himself Churchill.

He was nicknamed that by someone and decided to go with it.

Hehehe. Bonobos.

Sasa ngoja uskie afroconscious, African roots and heritage Professor Rufus Mwaura AKA @kijanamrefu akidandia hii thread kutoka huko kwao Canaan.

“Guys please don’t call him a bonobo. We are all African brothers united. Me, you and Adolf over here!”

Hehehe. @kijanamrefu you always amuse me.

Aaaaaaaand?

Bonobos like to call themselves names of white people who hate blacks. Churchill hated black people and was a fan of genocides. He’s not to be admoired by anyone other than white English people.

He’s a uneducated fool then.

It would be interesting to see the kind of reception he would receive in Europe when on one of those benchmarking trips common with African politicians…

someone has to carry the name.

i can see an immigration official going through his passport, pale Tel Aviv.

Na hujawahi pita mlolongo

For Africans, there should be nothing wrong with the name hitler. We had more to benefit from him than harm. It is true he terrorized europeans, but their beef does not have to extend to poor africans. We see things in one way not the other because people who write history want to be seen in good light. We were taught that it was Abraham Lincoln and William Wilberforce who freed slaves. The credit should go to industrialization. German industrial ingenuity meant they were not that much into slaves, unlike their Anglo Saxon cousins and Romantic neighbours. Apart from calling us apes (but many do so) Hitler did nothing wrong to Africans, infact without hitler we would never have had our independence. Colonialism was a cursed system and Hitler came in to correct the imbalance. Just consider how the ‘Arab Spring’ and useless interventions in the middle east onstensibly to fight terror were similarly cursed, and how trumpism came in to balance things out. Hitler rode on such corrective forces to attain strength that could change the world order. The second world war weakened major colonial powers militarily, economically and administratively to the point where sustaining colonial rule in far off lands became untenable. The war gifted us with enlightened africans who had fought alongside whites to lead the authentic struggle. KAU’s very radical central executive committee which was coordinating mau mau (chaired by a clueless jomo kenyatta) had among them former KAR and ww2 veterans senior sergeant bildad kaggia and warrant officer paul ngei. Hitler’s major gift to the world was his policy of separation of races. If Africa would use this, as once Gaddaffi (founder of the modern AU) said ‘Africa for Africans’ then our continent would be the richest in the world.

Africans have low IQ… How many of you dont have european names? His father didn’t know anything about hitler and what he had done, but he knew that Hitler was German as Namibia was a former German colony and decided to name his son that name. Its low IQ, as many low IQ people in Africa still give european names to their children accordingly to which european countries they were colonised by.

Fuckin hell. Now this a novel take. Heil mein Furher ! Heil Hitler.

Churchill, and they are many, killed about 3.5 m Bengalis in 1943.
That what you get for naming your children after people you barely have the foggiest

I didn’t want to nitpick, but calling yourself or your child Churchill doesn’t necessarily mean you’re doing it in honor of Winston Churchill. Adolf Hitler on the other hand doesn’t leave much room for doubt.

The Fuhrer did nothing wrong