Nani alifundisha huyu mtoto kudefend Uthamaki?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yWTGmheKFVY

• mimi ni mtoto wa Uhuru Muigai
  • Damu yangu ya kikikuyu mimi :D:D
  • Uhuru alifutarisha msikiti mzima na konteina tatu…

it’s worth noting they have edited out parts where he takes swipes at Raila

This kid is destined for great things.

sparta junior hubongaa kimasai na hasumbui

That kid has so much expectations. Wacha apate life!! No Talent, No charisma from TV.

Tutampata hiyo beach akisema i was a superstar, like most coasterians.

:D:D:D:D:D wazazi waanze kusema mtoto alitumiwa

ha

I mentioned exactly that to a friend we were pinting with after watching the kid for the second time on TV.

too early to judge

Katoto kana Bibi, Mwanaisha:D:D

Aii bwana wee! Be positive for once! Tema hayo mate chini! :D:D:D

If I were the Dad I’d sit down the little maniac and tell them: Do not tell everyone your dreams and ambitions in life. Some people are so evil, they will crush them before you realize them and then sympathize with you. Beware!!! not everyone is worth your story.

Uhuru akalipie school fees. Akapelekee Brookhouse school ama then St.Andrew School. Fees ni a million per term:D

He will grow up to be a great man in the society. I bless him.

I like it when he said RAT is maziwa lala. Brutal honesty there.

hehehe, fees mita :smiley:

He’ll be prominent person-likely a politician or sheikh. Maybe Uhuru has “adopted” him like that Drama Festival kid, so school fees are sorted till campus.

The young boy invited the president to Islam, by far his greatest achievement yet.

i saw the video ‘bado kuslimu tu’

stop hating
the problem is actually going to be handling this adulation through his teenage years.

kwanini nyinyi wakikuyu hutumia pronoun za kifala hivi kureference watu? ati “akalipie”