Nanok was paid Ksh 45m to join Tangatanga!!!

Governor Nanok and Ikolomani MP Ben Shinali received 45m kickbacks from Tullow Oil, through Ruto’s associates at KPC, hence their defection to Tangatanga!

Nanok si amekula miaka 10 ama?

Link mzeiya

And the way i would have thought that 45m would be peanuts for a gavana. I guess pesa ni pesa

Nanok a 2 term governor kwake hio ni pocket money ya pombe Cedars hurlingham

You guys severely overestimate the Hustler.
You mean ako na 90M loose ya kuhonga 2 guys and the handshake team with all the levers and resources of GOK cannot match it??
Aaai bana weee. Acha hiyo. Kenya kuna upunguvu ya mafala.
No one at this time can outbid the handshake brothers. Uhuru alone has more private money than all the tribal kingpins combined ( including Hustler).

Ongeza ya GOK sasa, you will have to admit he can buy any unprincipled politician.

Tullow Oil is currently too broke to be splashing money on non active Oil fields

Certainly you become trumpet of the evil one.

Which Kalenjin are you targeting to have sacked at KPC?

Must I be targeting someone in KPC? Man, I’m just revealing the reason why Nanok agreed to support Alibaba.

Or so you were lead to believe!

Story za base ya jaba wacha. I would advise you start following global news. Trust me, even for a simpleton like yourself, it is not as complex as you think

You’re making efforts to sound smart but you are dumbest gook around. Who told you that commenting on local issues means we are not in touch with global affairs? Who even gave you that name Grandpa? It should be more like KitotoKijinga!