NASA: BABU & MBADI

I have managed to get this info from a reliable source
UhuRuto waki cheza Kenya ita kua ungovernable
Companies are downsizing and closing coz hakuna biashara.
[ATTACH=full]127787[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]127788[/ATTACH]
Ime kubali ku attach

BABU AND MBADI WANAINGILIA WAPI KWA HIO MANENO

Images ndio zina kataa ku attach

mbisha ya reliable source

We know who is behind this Shyt, keep Uhuruto out of it. Mwai wa Kibaki, forst term was ideal, bit by bit he wa udoing the 24yrs of Moi error.
Then, came the election, and Kenya was grounded. There’s a common denominator, to this shenanigans, and that is one RAO.

and you conveniently forget mwai kibaki stole the vote.

We happen to have been alive at that time too. Your version of events is of by a few degrees.

I don’t blame Raila, though he is a political savage he is doing that which every politician does. I blame judiciary and mostly maraga

Come on, both of them stole, only Amollo was a lousy thief, That was then, what about now, his vote was never stolen, why paralyze people lives.
If IEBC, bungle the repeat elections, the SCoK, will be waiting. Yeah, Maraga and Mwilu, thanks God for Njoki and Ojwang.

[ATTACH=full]127775[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]127776[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]127777[/ATTACH]

What is this information that you have from a reliable source? Coz kila kitu umeandika hapo tunajua… na tena elder bit by bit info, you should know better.

First tell us what you mean by '‘waki cheza’, what does that entail? Secondly, give us an example of a company that is downsizing.

Is down sizing of a company an early sign of being ungovernable?

Guts let’s not play the blame game here… Ukikosa kazi… Utakubali kuitwa mtoto wa wagiddo for hata 100/=

umesahau kuongeza RWNBP.

All banks bwana.

[ATTACH=full]127779[/ATTACH]

Kila mtu ako na reliable source. Talkers have never stopped to amaze.
Experts in everything

hic the economy hic
is growing in quadruple digits hic
Hata juzi shina man amepatia sisi load hic hic
scratches butt

Who is the subject… You or the phone?

:eek::eek:

Wuehhh hio Ni surface to air missile?