Nasa/NRM training protesters, hilarious

Magaya is here claiming that they are training goons on how to behave well during next week wave of protesting and demonstrating, Magaya has also gone ahead and said they are compiling the list of companies to boycott their services and goods.
How are goons trained, hehehe.

Nangoja comment ya @uwesmake

We jubilee should also girlcott nasa leaders products with immetiate erect

throwing stones uniformly perhaps

utarudi vile sasa huta MIB-iwa?

Hawa watu hawako serious ata kidogo, how is the common mwananchi who lives from hand to mouth boycott some services like those of Safaricom.
So where are protesters trained, or they have been taken for seminars. @mukuna roger

we will boycot their fish too

We are gonna boycot their RAT too
Ma’f**kers think Kenya ni ya ‘berber’ yao. Why can’t they reason like the “Sophisticated” persons they think they are???.

@uwesmake ni goon

He should terrorize your labia minora

Wataenda benchmarking majuu.

Ken Okoth and Senator Sakaja are good debaters who restricts their feelings, I can feel that Okoth is on the wrong political divide, could he be following the footsteps of the selfless Tom Mboya on the matters of education, he has built a library and still on the course of completing a secondary school.

in his wet dreams

Ken Okoth is one person who will oppose you and you’ll actually beg him to oppose you more because you’ll have understood why he’s doing it.
He doesn’t need to shout in order to put his point across and he’s not consumed by misplaced bitterness.

But when he meets Baba he changes na anakuwa kama Junet…luckiest fellow in parliament after Rao daughter got sick…hio kiti angelose kitambo…but who can blame him…Ukiwa Luo, either uko ODM ama uko jobless

2007 they announced a boycott of Citi Hoppa buses and Brookside milk? How far and for how long did the boycott last?
It died terribly in a whimper.

And that’s how soon Raila is getting rid of ken okoth. There is only one democracy and that’s the one Tinga preaches.