NASA political Master Stroke- Endosing Jubilee candidates

You have to give it to baba! The guy is more of a professor of politics than The legendary Mo1.
The confusion that is in eldoret and Uashing Gishu only the devil knows.
Word has it that he is headed to Kiambu to support kabogo
To say that jubilee is in a massive panic Mode is an understatement

nooooooooo let this not happen

Wakenya twasema Uhuru ruto tano tena whistling
Ndani ndani ndani to the statehouse Uhuru ruto tano tena

Neffa efa

[ATTACH=full]115006[/ATTACH] the day MaDVD and weta and stevo decided that its UOTP that was the day uhuru ali panic… otherwise mjama WA kipndu pindu hange kua aki crisscross Kenya mzima kuomba kura…

Just like gedion of the bible who has only 300 soldiers, Baba has just blown the trumpet and the philistines 10,000 of them will now slay each other! Master stroke!!!

Next aende kiambu agonganishe kabogo na waititu by supporting waititu

hehe akienda Kiambu a endorse Waititu ni sawa

kabogo ata ufanye nini harudi

The Trick here is to support those who has issues with Ruto meddling with the nominations thereby making this to be the “truth”. This will Isolate Ruto and cause confusion…The key here is to antagonize and make them fight each other…
I dont know whether this would work for Kirinyaga

Next is endorsing Uhuruto as the final nail in the coffin.
RWNEBP.

Ata na dawa siwezi

The Confusion is KEY. wewe kura yako hatutaki…Cannan si ya kila mtu

kindly explain to me how Endorsing jubilee candidates translates to votes…??
This is the same person who offered direct nominations to the highest bidders …Democracy is foriegn concept to him. it hypocritical of him to endorse jubilee candidates.

IT DOES NOT MATTER…RAILA WILL NOT GET MAJORITY VOTES IN UTHAMAKISTAN AND KALEJINGA…THE KEY HERE IS INTERNAL CONFUSION

Boss, fikiria, …si kura bali ni strategy

Avoid reasoning with them. Let them cheer on and orgasm in their own puke. They really need happiness at this time of anger n despair

it’s not confusing, it’s democracy… i dont expect you to understand when side you support does not tolerate the people who don’t acknowledge Joshua mwitu chosen few.

UOTP loading…

Come on

Strategy??? yet they will still vote for jubilee!!! sikuelewi?