NASA , Raila Kalonzo issue

May I request those in the know to enlighten those of us who are admittedly bewildered by this now established stillborn called NASA. I hear that NASA won’t be a political party in the polls…meaning each of the five Pentagon members will each vie in his regional outfit …Raila vies in ODM, Kalonzo in Wiper , Mudavadi in … Whatever.
How will Raila be a president deputised by another political party. Or will Kalonzo pack a bag and move in with Raila in ODM. If this be the case, what happens to Wiper… Is it to be desolved ama they can field Nyenze as a president

[ATTACH=full]97896[/ATTACH]

Lets see how this goes!

Support Baba bana…dont leave him drying like that!

actually he might be right. An MOU or whatever they have between them isnt a binding legal agreement is it? whats to stop Rao from rukaing those guys should he win the presidency?

Come slow baba, kwani hii term ya tumbilee Uhuru na Ruto walianza wakiwa chama moja? Si NASA watatumia the same methodology

DO you know what the political parties act says?

From a very tender age,I learnt one thing. Only trust your biological mother 100%. Even my own dad would jump an agreement in broad daylight.

Wewe hiyo Sirikwa(mock) ukigonga 560/700 uje Tu utaje Ile kuku unataka uichinje, he would say. Come results mzito Bjur anaangusha 572/700. Nakuja namuonyesha report form…already najua Ile kuku kienyeji nanyang’anya shingo.

Naskia amesema…wee njoo…basi chukua mayai mbili hapo ukule!!! Na protest it was not eggs but chicken. Hapo ndipo anaruka…kula mayai huwezi Kula mbegu. Kuku itatoka baadaye Kama after five months Na sio Mimi nitakuwa napikiwa but naskia amesema pikeni kuku tatu na Bjur pieces nne hivi apatiwe miguu mbili Na gizzard mbili. I think he was teaching me a lesson to never trust a man. Mothers are different.

I looked at Ma dvd at Uhuru Park. Listened to him…and I was like THE FVCK MAN!!! Even nursery school students aren’t trusting such shait. Never ever trust a man 100% hata akikwambia nimekupea off Leo, enda pahali huwa mna sign on duty Na unakili a word or two.

So Babuon want to play kibaki 2002. Be made president,jumps mou. Were the other principals born by 2002?

bila kukutusi let me just explain it to you. The four…sorry! five pentagonians have formed a collisional agreement to form a government together and fielded one flagship deputized by member of party in the same. So the ballot paper will read RAO-ODM deputy Kaloser.

No idea. That’s why am asking for help.

Then what the ferk is this Nasa?
Why can’t they register it as a party and run on its platform?

The Dynamic duo made a coalition called Jubliee, and Raila and Kalonzo made Cord in 2013. Those two were in the ballot. It’s different now. NASA will not field candidates. It’s an empty bus parked in the forest without Wheels and no engine. Look at it this way. @vuja de in Mbooni will vote for a Wiper MCA, Senator, women rep, MP but cross over to ODM for president. Same is expected of @uwesmake in Kamkuywa. But @introvert will go ODM all the way. Don’t you see kuna watu walichezwa kama retards. The principal s are not equal. Baba is the Alpha male with four dominant females of an inferior species. It’s so complicated one needs Mable’s and ladders to even lay a foundation

Hehehe.
Saitan.
Ngoja pia mimi nichukue kitabu ya GHC nichambue Chupilee from a knowledgeable point of view.
And Clawmatsu, why the hell is this posted in Sports?

…:D:D:D:D:D

Coz politics is a game of numbers brary Cartoonist

This is how Wiper voted for Governor in Machaa
[MEDIA=facebook]10202969146625788[/MEDIA]

“mimi ni yoshua kazi ya ni kuwavukisha nyinyi wana israeli mto canani nikiwavukisha kazi yangu kwisha”

It will be the turn of the Kamba to blow whistles and sit on tarmac for the next five years

he he…aliona ni mcheso inacheswo…:):slight_smile: