NASARITES..........Leave Uhuru Alone, NGOJEA WSR 2022!

No matter how we slice it, UHURU will be sworn in. 2017 is dead and gone! Take a shot at RUTO come 2022. Here are my predictions;

WSR will deputize a KAMBA or LUHYA (Alfy Mutua or a luhya). If he deputizes a KIUK, WSRWNEEEEBP. STOPPING WSR will be impossible and the question of JAP being a KIUKALE affair will be dea;lt a deathly blow.

On the question of KIUKS voting WSR, wait and see. MARAGA endeared SAMOEI to a good number of KIUKS

@Mzichi = @spear

Hii NRM ni mbus for 2022

Ferk the Chief mkora who steal in the name of the lord

We want a level-headed opposition to keep the government in check today. Forget about 2022. Meanwhile Kalonzo is in deep contemplation.Walisikizana na baba akimaliza raundi moja atampatia bike aendeshe. Sasa baba ameamua kugongesha bike mashimo sioni ikifikisha raundi ya kalonzo.

He better pick Alfie. I love that guy:p:oops:. Akiniambia nikuwe side bishh, I will accept…jk

Na tumekataa kyuk:mad:!!! Akipick kyuk tunapea middle finger then peruse the other options.

Alfred Mutua can make a good VP as we groom him for presidency after Ruto

Peter Kenneth will show up when that day comes

Dp uncle ruto ata akiamua kusimama peke yake… Kura yangu Moja ni yake.

i agre, or maybe sakaja or kindiki…we will see as time spans out

I would vote for Alfred Mutua. He has balls unlike one Kalonzo Musyoka or Mudavadi.

He betrayed his allegiance to the community, he isn’t in touch with the common mwananchi, my opinion though

UhuRuto will pick their choice for 2022 running mate but remember he has to be acceptable to the base first before looking outside.

I hope WSR will be deputized by either Mutua Yule muyamaa wa cinema ama Mvuria. Shiny eye hakuna 2022. Lakini whomever they choose my allegiance is to one uncle WSR aka Ruto Yule mbaya. And btw, Ruto Yule mzuri alienda wapi after kutolewa elastoplast na kupewa kichapo na mwanamke?

Na hapo ndipo utashtuka kujua Mutua ni shiny-eye damu, literally.

Line up: WSR & Governor Mvurya

@Kenjatta = [ATTACH=full]135067[/ATTACH]

Funga miguu and think rationally, shenzi.

PK hawezi pata KURA za KIUK juu ya ku-vie against UHUNYE 2013. KIUKS will give votes to anyone but a traitor. ONA waligeuzia PK NRB wakapee SONKO na Wakanyima KARUA wakapea MWIZI

I said Jk…shenzi ni wewe