NASA'S BIG ANNOUNCEMENTS

1. We are converting Nasa into a resistance movement.
  2. We are asking all wananchi to stop cooperating with the the gavament.
  3. We are asking all wananchi to boycott products from companies that are associated or fund Jubilee.
  4. We will fight to organise elections within 90 days.

AS USUAL, MUMECHESWO…

Sasa wakae njaa kwasababu babu amesema msikule unga wa GOK subsidy? HAHAHAHABAHAHAHABABAHAHAHAHAHA!

Bondo calling! Game not over hadi kesho tupige kura!

Replace ‘all wananchi’ with ‘goons’

Babuon has lost it.

Let them start by boycotting all govt hospitals, schools, roads etc.

Babuon anataka kuingia kwa msitu atoke akiwa Che Guevara. :D:D:D hii mzee tafanya Orangutans wakule mbembe sana

a tingod on show

How can Raila say makende on National TV and radio? :confused::(:mad:

What happens to those working in gavament?

:D:D:DDeranged i tell ya!

“Hii paka tunaua na mwezi moja”

Achunge asiingie forest owned by uhuru ama ruto

Non co-operation with government demands they must resign 1st thing on Friday morning.

Nawaambiaga this guy is a brainwashed indoctrinated socialist who believes in his ideology more than he believes in God. He’s inspired most by socialist leaders like Fidel Castro (his favourite) and now is trying to pull a Sierra Maestra on us.

NIS wakae chonjo, foreign forces will try to inject mercernaries/alshabaab into that movement to make it bloody and spark civil war.

Seems babuon last bullet ilikuwa cousin yake SC apostone elections. Babuon amelewa Na Hana njia ingine .

Bondo Business Community?

Si wataumia Na malaria

They had their win with the nullification. They knew they couldn’t win a popular vote so the move to pull out. That way he can go on saying, how was he beaten if he didn’t take part in an election. Let them be.

Did not see the thing but hell n o way you are serious! Ebu give me exact words nijibambe!

for those that thought that President Kenyatta should have behaved like a hothead; you might now see the wisdom of giving one time to expose his hand…