NASA's Endless Tragicomedy

“As we were heading to town, there were police blockades, so we were strategising on how to get to the town centre when Passaris asked me to help her hold a banner with the words, ‘Kama ni Mbaya ni Mbaya’.

A few minutes later, Owino Mawe says he heard a gunshot, and before he could turn to check what was going on, a vehicle knocked him to the ground. He came back to his senses at the casualty section of KNH.

He however claims that his stay at the hospital was rife with challenges, as Passaris who had pledged to take care of his medical and welfare bills disappeared.

“After my admission, Passaris came to see me with a number of Nasa MPs. When they inquired if they could chip in to help with the bills, Mama County told them she was handling my case,” Mawe claimed.

https://www.sde.co.ke/thenairobian/article/2001259808/nairobi-women-rep-esther-passaris-duped-me-baba-orange

They are coming for you, wacha wamalize chai.

Passaris akiwa slay queen wa mwangi.

kufa tu.ulikuwa unaenda wapi.fool

The NRM peeps are very good with PR… kufunikana tu macho, and their supporters who have basic thinking can’t see past what they think… Smh!!

Kabla upate dready.

Hi @Phylgee

Hello

I hope you are pronouncing it right…

Am in love with your avi,does it resemble you.kama unafanana hivo mami,hizo lips ziko tops Sana.

kabla @Mundu Mulosi akatwe kende

@Nattydread , surrounded by team 'Hii tuliona '.

[ATTACH=full]139114[/ATTACH]

“…He however claims that his stay at the hospital was rife with challenges, as Passaris who had pledged to take care of his medical and welfare bills disappeared…”

Is Passaris your mother or your daughter to take care of your “welfare” ? These dumb followers deserve what they get. The fool is a 65 yr old father of 10.

you can imagine the tragedy that is those kids!

Even within the party ranks bado unakuta mkikuyu ndio anachukua blame.
“Kama sio vile huyo mama mkikuyu alinipatia hiyo sign board singegongoa na gari. Na sasa huyo mama mkikuyu amekataa kunisaidia.”

Hawezi ona raila or other party members. It is the kikuyu’s fault. These kikuyus.

And it wouldn’t be surprising to one day hear, “unajua ni passaris alinigonga na gari. Tulikuwa protest akaambia mkikuyu mwenzake anigonge.”

And how ironic. Unagongwa na gari while holding a sign board written “kama ni mbaya mbaya.”

But in all seriousness huyu mzee asaidiwe. he was hit because he believed he was fighting for a better Kenya. Now unfortunately hawezi funguliwa mpesa atumiwe usaidizi.

…not forgeting he took himself to harm’s way…

[ATTACH=full]139147[/ATTACH]

I have never given a damn about that team.

Precisely. Halafu the other orange dancer with 6 orphans at home had sworn to kill herself if Baba didn’t become prezzie. For 10 years she has followed the mad man!

Interestingly, blame has shifted from Baba to the yelloyello MILF. When is Baba going to pay his foot soldiers?