Nastradamus

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6YiJH3-Nkb0

Back in them days when he had a beef with Mr Big lips Hova, I was backing this dude, I loved the depth of his lyrics. Which side were hiphop head talkers supporting?

H to the izzo v to the izzy

I worship at his alter.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6AwXKJoKJz4

heehehe, liked this,… Translate the milk shake part to me like a class 1 yawa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ss2mCHYzzy4

Yeah it was a great one.

Tingisha nyonyos.

It does not help that Kelis looks like me kidogo. And she is feisty which I like

Yap, i can now see clearly…[SIZE=2]whistles as he passes by…[/SIZE]

Bs…

Twende twende baba…ndiye huyu Nas tena. He is a living legend…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LzX23qVqyJg

Nimerudishwa kwa huyu maestro…Ja Rule

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0tcDXJfAFVw

funny someone first made a thread here and din like elevated …i make another with ja rule and then pushes a ja rule classic…
[ATTACH=full]143462[/ATTACH]

bumped both but now hov got more respek that this L taking mofo…why nas…why you always tripping for dumb bitches anyways but i spent so many trips to school bumping this shit…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JqRM0tmDatQ

i am almost crying…man this west coast and east coast love can make some beautiful music
[ATTACH=full]143463[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BuMBmK5uksg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PH34kMOjmQk

[ATTACH=full]143464[/ATTACH]

nilikua msee wa Nas mbaya. I remember in high school hii beef ilikua serious hadi ilikua kama Gaza na Gully. you had to choose a side

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ePQKD9iBfU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dKSJN3WWR3E

It used to be my anthem back in them days.

Hov. 90’s and early 2000 hiphop is dope

Then this this one…We PERFECT THE BEAT.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_CL6n0FJZpk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dKSJN3WWR3E

shait already posted

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NUEQ7BmGh9k

ruff Ryders

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QKYkDwzi-FI