Nat-Geo Londonistan Edishion

Ni kama findeo!! :D:D

what extension do i need to install so that i could watch these videos online instead of my browser forcing me to download them?, i’m on opera browser.

:D:D:D hao wazungu wamejitoa mbio kabla hakujaharibika

Opera ni meffi… Chrome mambo yote

Shait.

And you wonder why the whites treat you worse than animals.

dear black folks:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Kwanza kuna series iko Nat geo inaitwa animal fight club :D:D

It’s August. Black people are on a roll worldwide :smiley: :smiley:
#Ogun #ashe

Mzae ameondokea ngori before shit hit the fan. :D:D:D:D:D:D

Somehow part of the reason why we seen as sub human by whites, everywhere we are is chaotic. Simple rules idiots don’t wanna follow

:D:DThis reminds me of ile vita ya makanika na MFW kwa Gunia Wiki Hii

If you think this will ever happen again…please nuzie shamba Eldie…

Sis go easy on the negro term.

We are leaving negroland soon soooooooooooon as you and others know. So entertaining the village has never been my cup of tea…but let us a do a catch up over the w/e…

Depends on how you listen to it…cities speak it diff…why?

I came at 18 but can only do the Lando ones…

Hey why is this in the public sector…please remove this private convo