NATION MEDIA - FOR REAL??? YOU COULDN'T FIND A HEADLINE???

[SIZE=7]“Reuben Kigame to President Ruto: This is what will bring you down”[/SIZE]
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]All, The Aga Khan news media house decide that this is a perfect headline for 254 news Today[/SIZE]

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]THIS IS A SAD CASE OF LAZY JOURNALISM [/SIZE]

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]When a media house’s Agenda is about becoming a tool/platform to pick a fight with an individual (basically to be used as Uhuru’s biatch), our journalism is in trouble. [/SIZE]

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]This headline is abysmally below local, national and International and perhaps heavenly standards of Journalism. The can at least do “Fox” type propaganda headlines, or perhaps UK gutter media headlines. Who is Nation’s MD and Editor-In-Chief. Shame on you![/SIZE]

Kagege, leave the media alone. Kenya has a respected media.

We don’t care Fagget Mijinga kïpiiiiii kinene zaidi mumama zaidiiiii umekaaa hivi fuaaaaaa ukihara ukinyamba ukidunga ukinusa uvundo ukakuambia wewe na muhahe yooooooooote ya watu wenyu wewe ndiwe wa kwanza na hii stale news? Brare taktaka ghaseer imbilisi nyeusi cunt

@Mbakaya jinga

Githeri media lost all and every respect…they can imagine 254 iko in Siberia…and everybody learnt not to take em seriously…

They are poorly paid mercineries…Ktalk will learn you x50…kuliko Githeri media

The truth is Ruto is doing the opposite of what he promised. Extravagant international travels and spending by him and cronies while yelping about taxing more instead of sealing corruption and wastage. These are part of the reason we ran away from the isoweri sot and his senile brother. Kagame is on point