National council of churches - makosa yao

I just heard on the news ati they are calling for dialogue. Aje sasa? Si maraga alisema kirudiwo? Its better for them wanyamaze tu!

70% of the country washasema uhuru tano tena, how do they expect dialogue with an unreasonable resident mad man will go like.?

Ashasema kdf, nys, safaricom, EU na cartoon network are rigging him. Ata hataki kcse ifanyike huu mwaka, ni vile hawana kura owise angewashow wasifanye mtihani!

Let him go for treatment in america in peace!

Btw mbona ida amenyamaza hivo? Has she also joined team RWNEEBP?

:D:D:D:D:D:D

RWNEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEBP…!!!

come slowly bwana and let “The Lord’s spokespeople” do their part

Cartoon network :D:D:D:D

They over value their importance.

If they mean dialogue on electoral reforms then I agree with them, the political class owes Kenyans that much, we need to get through this election nice and clean.

si you know ata ikakuwa system ya mlolongo huyu jamaa hataitikia kushindwa!

Music first, Cartoons second, then movies comes as the third. :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: #RWNEBP

locking chair that keeps you busy and entertained but takes you nowhere

Constitutional crisis in 10,9,8…

Nice times ahead

I like it that RAT has convinced himself that there is no elections in 26th. Pole sana, we will go vote UhuRuto even if he boycotts, we swear them and Jubilee governs. He can then spend another 5 years ranting with his diminished opposition in reTirement.
[ATTACH=full]131270[/ATTACH]

Eish…! Okay

Ati?
[ATTACH=full]131274[/ATTACH]

kiingereza si mdomo changu:D:D:D