Nba 2020 season is here

Clippers have Kawhi, PG and Pat Bev
Bucks- Greek Freak, Middleton
Lakers- Bron, AD
Rockets- The Beard, Russ
Philly- Tobias Harris, Embiid, Ben Simmons
Nuggets- Nikola Jokic, Jamal Muray
GSW- Splash brothers. (Klay back after all *)
Nets- Kyrie, KD (out till 2021)

My prediction
WCF= Clippers v Lakers
ECF= Bucks v Philly

Champions= Team from west.

Games to watch this month
23rd Oct- Clippers v Lakers ( 5:30am Kenya Time)
25th Oct- Rockets v Bucks ( 3:00am Kenya Time)
27th Oct- NOP v Rockets ( 3:00am Kenya Time)

[ATTACH=full]266280[/ATTACH]

The Beard…LETs Gooooooooooooo
#rockets

Ju kwese sports ilikufa , DSTV wako Na rightß hii season?

Dstv ni washenzi sana. They removed ESPN three years ago. If you got good internet, subscribe to league pass. 5k for all games.

The way the west is stacked, I dont see Rockets progressing past semis. But Russ is an upgrade from CP3

Rockets will progress the only block that they had was GSW

The juggernaut for them now is Clippers and Lakers

It’s only the Clippers standing btwn them and the championship…as per now I don’t rate the Lakers

I would never dismiss LeBron and AD. Wacha they gell. There are 82 games in the season. Remember LeBron can play point as well.

one man team

i wouldn’t count GSW out yet, mark this post

But it’s almost impossible for Curry to pull it out by himself

Lebron and AD on the court together had a net efficiency of +31 during pre season. That should scare teams. Their pick and roll is the best

If L.A had higher volume shooters only then would I consider them as a contender

NBA mimi hungoja finals

Utamu huanzia playoffs

Playoffs sometimes are more interesting than finals.

Regular games are spectacular if you can get rows at the front (1-10).

Link y ku stream game…

Domain Seized by Law Enforcement