NBA Finals

GSW hawataki mchezo. 3 nil up with Durant and Curry firing on all cylinders. I hope they’ll not joke around with that lead and end up losing like two years ago.

ION, age has caught up with LeBron.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ALMZQP6X5A

GSW wako juu. Even their bench with players like Livingston is quite strong. They also a little bit lucky because their opponents key players miss the games through injury 2018 it was CP3. 2017 it was Kahwi. Today it was KD clutching. Shooting treys from way far. KD will definitely be the MVP second year in a row. Though he’s very much hated by non GSW fans. Today Curry had an extremely poor game. Got only 2 3PM. Iggy came back which means there’s someone who can defend Bron well. (he won the MVP for 2016 for his good defence) LeBron is still good. Very unselfish. He’s not ageing. Infact he’s at his prime. he’ll be a free agent soon. Kila mtu is watching where he moves to. That’s the team to watch

Hii kitu in yetu. Le Bron did his humanly best to get Cavs to the finals. Now it will take superhuman powers to reverse this lead. His teammates let him down. I call Curry the deadly sniper, he keeps on scoring silently but effectively. Durant does the same so the scores keeps on adding up to a win.

2018 championship is a wrap,to me the finals ended after the rockets v gsw series

That’s true. Rockets failing hurt quite a number of neutrals in US . My dream final was Rockets v Celtics. But after injuries to their key men I knew hawatoboi. Now we wait for LeBron to announce next stop coz he’s a free agent. If he wants a ring, he better go to Celtics, Sixers, Spurs or Rockets and join his friend CP3 though rumours are he will go to Lakers because they can afford his salary. KD also a free agent but chances are he will sign

I support the King. The King is losing. Tough to watch

The remaining 4 games Cleveland watashinda. I can bet my a$$ on Cleveland

LeBron James The KING