Los Angeles Clippers vs Toronto Raptors
NBA TITLE remains with Raptors

umeffi

Finals : Clippers V Bucks
Bucks takes it
Giannis finals MVP

Boring playoffs ever. Only Clippers vs Mavericks abit entertaining

toronto naona wakinyorosha bucks. west depends on how paul george shoulder will be ifhedoesnt play well lakers going to the finals. toronto can beat any team in a 7 game series

Van Vleet is too small to defend. That wil be their undoing.

Miami are seriously good offensively. Bucks definitely protect the D pretty much the best but give away 3 point shots which Miami are definitely the most superior in the league. I fancy Miami to cause major upset against the Bucs and Lakers. On form Miami should be favorites for this Western conference tilt!!

Sixers have been swept.
Embiid asking for a trade?

On his performances, he is starting to look like a Blake Griffin. Can’t seem to get past his raw talent and develop in to a world class athlete.

Toronto vs Boston Kick-Off 8:30pm but nowhere to be shown on DSTV. They just bragged about having secured NBA rights and aren’t showing this game on ESPN 2 HD. Foolish Sports channel and its only their deep pockets making them stay in Kenya.

If the agencies in this country (CAK) would ONLY do their job, Multichoice would have been history.:mad::mad::mad:

Basketball is so boring. You can literally watch the last 5 mins of the 4th quarter and be more entertained than the first 3quarters. And it’s heavily reliant on stars and top teams.

Bucks vs Lakers final

Install Volla Sports on your device as an alternative.

And what alternatives would you have since multichoice has the rights to most of the professional league games abroad?NBA, LaLiga, Premier League, Rugby League?

They been advertising heavily their new premium channel for La Liga but Star Times have the rights for the next 3 years. But you do realise they are ripping people off for $70 pm but with less premium content to back it up???

Lakers vs Rockets tough to call. Can be either way

I’m also rooting for Bucks lakini after seeing how good Heat is I’m starting to have my doubts. Remember last year they were also eliminated by 76ers despite being favorites. Wacha tuone game 1 leo late night.