NBA PLAYOFFS

Kiuliso tu…hii kijiji haina sychopants wa Basketball?
Anyways @ the moment we have GSW leading the western conference playoffs final series by 2 over the Sans spurs.

Over to the eastern conference we have only game one played between Cavaliers and celtics. This looks like a cavs sweep tbh.

so for the finals I see cavs vs GSW with GSW ikigonga cavs mabare, mang’oto na masweep

CAVS forever. GSW ni ya cerelac babies weak as morning shit

una watchia wapi game za bakey

Check steve curry’s move vs Utah Jazz and tell me if they’re cerelac babies. MVP heading his way

Round hii they have Durant & Igoudala to get on the paint. I wouldn’t count them out.

Cavs watanyorosha GSW. LeBron James was on another level. Kwese Sports shows those games, I think they are trying to popularize basketball.

Online most of the time,but when am in the country kwese sport does the trick

I don’t want to bet ma left nut like a certain mod i know but I dont see a way Cavs are beating GSW,with 4 all stars in the team and awesome offensive basketball GSW will carry the trophy

Dude, Curry can’t drive to the hoop for shit. Boy rather shoot 3’s from downtown that’s the only thing he is good at, but that’s just 1/4 of what a good all-round basket baller should be like. Just this week, they released the 1,2 and third NBA all team for 2017 and guess where curry features? In the 2nd behind harden and Westbrook, guys who actually ball.

Igoudala lame ass was owned by Bron in last year’s finals, expect the same this year too. As for Durant, we can both agree he is been anticlimactic while at gSw as compared to when he was with OCK. He needs Westbrook to be at his best, but westbrook don’t need dude, he a beast. Cavs all the way.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OxHJeW4Yc2o

[ATTACH]100916[/ATTACH] Jana kuna fala anabonga ati boston itamake comeback atleast win game ya leo [ATTACH]100917[/ATTACH] nilishow hio vida kumshow boston [ATTACH]100914[/ATTACH] haitambuki tena kwa KING KAMA THREAT wakiwa HOME
[MEDIA=twitter]865750738982637568[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]100913[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=7]50 points nyumbani [ATTACH]100915[/ATTACH] [/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]100918[/ATTACH]

Celtic are just a bag of potatoes…I hope they can give us sumn interesting to watch today rather than being swept

[ATTACH=full]100920[/ATTACH]
What are you talking about imabaki game ya gsw leo

I’ll go out on a limb and particularly state that GSW may win it. May win. But Cavs look good for it.

deranged piece of shit

[ATTACH=full]100957[/ATTACH] 

I ain the one saying incoherent shit[ATTACH]100960[/ATTACH] game isha chezwa wewe unabonga kama bado iko [ATTACH]100961[/ATTACH]
And maybe if stopped talking out your ass probably you would see things differently
[ATTACH=full]100958[/ATTACH]

He is a very intelligent player, add to that he is the king of 3 pointers