NBA playoffs

The NBA playoffs kick off tonight. My prediction: Eastern conference will be won by Toronto Raptors, Western conference, Houston Rockets… the Raptors shall eventually win the title. (I’m a Boston Celtic’s fan though)
What’s your take?

Sa i naona GSW ikikamua i dinosaur team ya coach popovic. finals will be btn cavs n houston

Eti dinosaur team:D:D
Cavs sioni wakishinda pacers

Cavs vs I’m hoping Houston in the finals. Alafu harden na cp3 wabebe okombe. Though to be honest hii kitu ni ya gsw, dubsnation

dubs just proved they can do it…last few games of the ssn wamekua trash

n am a gsw fan btw

if cavs make it against the pacers they most likely will meet the raptors…apo cavs naona wakienda home
western conference will be lit whichever team wins, next rnd we have a potential match up of gsw vs blazers and rockets vs okc
Its a great playoff to say the least

Sure, with KD performing at top level, they are a force to reckon with. However, you should hope they don’t meet OKC as you had predicted

kama si cavs watatoka east team itatoka huko ni Sixers, rockets for sure wanatoka west their offence can match ya warriors

Embiid is almost back for the Sixers, they’ll go far, but still I think Raptors and Celtic’s are too strong for them. Cavs?..acha kwanza tuone how they preform against pacers

celtics bucks ni moto, overtime

Victor Oladipo has massacred the cavs.
Cavaliers 80-98 Pacers

hio series ni noma, pavers pia waliwin season matchup 3 1. lebron losing first game in the first round is unheard of. hope by game 2 they will make the necessary adjustments

Usidharau 76ers. This young men can win Eastern conference

They are good for sure, but not good enough to win the eastern conference… let’s wait and see lakini

problem with 76ers i think will be experience at critical moments further in the playoff.
Cavs were trash yesterday, the least said the better.
I would wish to see an ECF btn Raptors n 76ers
I am also rooting for the bucks Giannis, jabari n Blescoe impress me alot

Giannis is going to be a major star. Problem is, 2 years from now, the Buck (small market) won’t afford him.

Donovan Mitchell future super star, jamaa ataeliminate westbrook, Paul george, na carmelo. rockets naona wakishinda finals

jana okc were exposed mbaya…n something clear is that pacers watapea cavs stress saaaaana

GSW

kiboko yao