NBA: the Stephen curry revolution

Stephen Curry is busy turning the NBA upside down. Growing up we had Jordan and his hangtime and Shaq with his massive frame and thundering dunks.
Now we have Stephen Curry and his three pointers.
This guy is so lethal from beyond the arc that he is regularly double teamed the moment he crosses the halfway line .
That doesn’t deter him though.
He sits first, second and fourth in the NBA list of most three pointers ever made in a single season.
He is the only NBA player ever to make more than 400 threes in a single season.
And to put that stat in perspective, no other NBA player in history has ever made 300 (yes three hundred) threes in a season.
My theory is this guy is an alien c.c MIB
Meanwhile short people ie anyone below 6 feet role model ndio huyo sasa

[ATTACH=full]39921[/ATTACH]

Curry is just something else. Some ninja somewhere will do a study on him some day… Watching him play is such a joy.

His shooting statistics are strange given that he’s a point guard and not even a shooting guard. I have mad respect for him

Links za youtube?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y_q2-zai8zU

This photo caption doesn’t do him justice. He is a very humble guy and that even makes me like him more. He will definitely go down as a legend and i will enjoy watching him do it.

come on bro… that’s just a meme

Sawa, no offense bro, i’m just Team Curry big time.

He’s 6’3 though