Ndichu twins. Part of Ole Sereni CCTV FOOTAGE emerges . Be the judge

It seems like a very good trap. the ndichu twins fell for it especially by Ole Sereni never releasing this footage to help the guys clear their names.

Hawa ndio ladies who refused sexual advances???

Drunk ladies deserve less. My motto ever since.

See the damage they have done to these chaps…

[MEDIA=twitter]1452361110691139591[/MEDIA]

You are the one who said they refused sexual advances, you said it here!

Wanaume mbwege hawa pulling down their fellow men for likes na wivu.

Malisaa kabisa

You put your career in the hands of someone who doesn’t care, you will pay a price. Those women didn’t care about their careers. Two men can easily break up a fight between two women and go their way. Why get involved in other shenanigans ( twisting car mirrors).

Yeah, the fools had more to lose and foolishly took the bait. Watu washienzi sana. No one will care about this “clarification” coz the damage is already done.

hio video ya 36 minutes ya hao madem wawili nikipata HD ni wankable material kwanza vile wanaangushana na hawajavaa siruali

vile @LIEN amesema

:smiley: endelea kujiongelesha

Unawank na reply zako?

Hehe. Will the investor who pulled out apologize and pull in again? This should be a lesson against this cancel-culture crap

Wait…what about the part where one of the twins is seen dismantling a side mirror,how is the video explaining it to exonorate him.
Also,if they were seperating fighting gals,why rain slaps on one of the gals and not both.
The above clip doesn’t say much…hiyo ya 36minutes iwekwe hapa tuichambue.
These buddies of yours let pombe and sexual feelings control them on that fateful day

Wacha ma feelings jamaa,those two dimwits have noone to blame but themselves.They put themselves in that situation,let them deal with the situation bila kusumbua

Ukipatwa unang’oa side mirror ufutwe kazi?

:D:D:D kama ni “lady-owned” vehicle vandalize at your own risk.

That will be the day. In business, image is everything. It’ll be more like pushing a loaded wheelbarrow uphill than pulling back in.

Where did the brothers “rain slaps” on one of the girls?

hio video ya 36 minutes ya hao madem wawili nikipata HD ni wankable material kwanza vile wanaangushana na hawajavaa siruali

Ukiona jamaa anafurahia your downfall and he will never benefit in whatever way-huyo hana tofauti na mchawi.

The easiest way to break up a cat fight is to show the loudest fire.

Hio yake ni next level
[ATTACH=full]393620[/ATTACH]