Nduthi and attitude adjustment

Before I became racist, when there was a point to be proven, a stain to be left, a bark to be heard, etc., a certain Mzungu gentleman, mad about his home football team and in an interracial marriage, brought me a bike.
In hindsight, a puny bike. Shait.
Three steps away from a shaving machine.
To be honest, if he showed up right now with the same bike at my gate I’d let Omosh and Co. loose on his pale ass for disrespecting a Jaruo’s rules of engagement on engine displacement , but from that job I learnt a thing or two from the bike and from the nature of paying customers who think they’re God’s gift to your miserable brown collar mechanic’s life.
See, this guy showed up with his Kenyan wife :D:D, and as the keys were being handed to me, she ripped out the insurance certificate, ostensibly to keep the bald one from taking joy rides (why would I ride this thing anyway?), then she rechecked fuel levels to make sure I’m careful about stealing petrol from their 9 litre tank :D:D:D (just for effect, mine carries 30).
Yani, I was getting flak from a fellow nyeuthi.
But I bit my tongue, and did my work.
Disclaimer: The football decals were imposed on me.

Before
[ATTACH=full]236257[/ATTACH]

During
[ATTACH=full]236258[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]236259[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]236260[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]236261[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]236262[/ATTACH]

After[ATTACH=full]236263[/ATTACH]

There are those who will ask to see your tool box first, then sit and watch every move your hand makes, lest you damage their prized Indian contraption.
Truth be told, since then I’ve taken on some projects I shouldn’t have…why, 3 years ago I had a troublesome someone show up with cops at my gate only to find three other cop bikes…but isorait.
I still won’t release a bike that’ll spoil my name.
Plus, Omosh has since learnt not to admit some types.

[ATTACH=full]236264[/ATTACH]
Truth is, sometimes the mechanic knows better, drives badder and actually understands what he’s doing.
Kama ungejua ungefanya DIY hapo kwako….na Google.
If you value what you’re driving or riding, get a good mechanic.

cc. @Nakamura .

I have only understood a mzungu gentleman, with a black wife, and she removed insurance sticker to ensure u didnt ride.

I was going to ask the point of this and its relevance to my situatiom then i saw this “If you value what you’re driving or riding, get a good mechanic.”
Look, its a valid point one i couldnt agree with you more ,but i dont know how else to put my situation to you…ive never once doubted this guy. My family have used him for years. I could be wrong on the whole thing, we havent talked about that bill yet, he wont have a problem justifying it if it was an honest job. And thats my problem, not the car, or the capacity of the mechanic but his honesty and our relationship through the years.

Sir you might be lost…your problem could be bigger than billing

??

Mokanika is saying alioneshwa attitude na mzungu fulani married to an African then the African pia anataka kojolea yeye. Introvert dawa ya hao is inflating your charges and let it hit them where it hurts the most. Do your work diligently and if possible triple your charges heshima idumu. Mjinga akiona bei hawezani off course atajaribu ku negotiate. Hapo Sasa you counter attitude with attitude.

“Some people are generally slow” Unquote

Hii ni boxer. Ambia yeye hana nduthi bado.

How is Omosh going to keep away some folks when he’s sound asleep? (in the pic)

waelewe; those indian contraptions could be their lifetime achievements.

who has time for attitude games?

what if they want to learn a thing or two about their contraption’s system?

Wewe haunielewi lakini ni sawa. Introvert analetewa pikpik na jamaa haoneshi any sort of friendliness si time ya kulipa pia wewe unamshow vile ubeshte sio poa uone who bucks first? Respect is earned.

You have a point but that would be bringing yourself to the level of that idiot.
There are better ways to deal with this kind of fools.
You can always refuse the job based on your principles or find another way that won’t make you stoop to their level.

Injin yangu iko wapi

Oya @Makonika nikuletee cheki maneno yangu unichoree shoka kila mahali?

Mapengo, leta hiyo kisululu.

I’m giving you 3 years to get the gist of this post.

jakipash wacha hio wanawatch,yangu utatengeneza ukilia,na ujue inataka shocks mpya,engine mpya,rims mpya na nataka uwe umejua kwa kuzitoa kabla nifike huko

No.
The Jaruo Principle is to drop condescending twats at the bus stop in the 350 cubic inch V8.