Nduthi shape-up: Hata simba hula nyasi

Sometimes, when KTMs and Harley Davidsons are working just fine and the Sheppart is wondering what next, the odd scooter will come by and I will hurriedly usher it in ndio watu wasinione wanicheke.
Slay Queen TVS Scooter ikakuom.
Shait.
Ilikuwa imeingia chini ya matatu.
Dents hazijuani, cracked fairings, super glue kila mahali, the works.

[ATTACH=full]151343[/ATTACH]

Nikaingiza Clinic faster kabla nionekane.

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/01/214856_3ae0fcc9b07613a110eccbd6d4d5f718.JPG
Ikatolewa mavazi.
Sura mbaya saidi ikiwa ndethe.
https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/01/214857_85d773887d55ceffb1fbb55d04449afb.JPGhttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/01/214858_2c40d3a72fcea3534280c8c40efd85ea.JPGhttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/01/214859_02c6a30b90477a669b378ff64f84d233.JPG

Sisi hao.
Welding kiasi.
(@Purple kuja kiasi uone welder :D:D)
[ATTACH=full]151348[/ATTACH]
Mavazi yakashonwa na yakang’arishwa.
[ATTACH=full]151349[/ATTACH]

Slay Queen akavalishwa nguo.
New lease of life.
Asubuhi kabla watu waamke nikairelease.

[ATTACH=full]151350[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]151351[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]151352[/ATTACH]

Neat and clean. Makanika kazi yako ni njema.

Dirty hands clean money

This is too nice

Nyadundo hakutaka kukaribia slayqueen

I never get the hate people give scooters they are fun and hippy for short trips around the crib…it was the first motorbike while was in class 7 and was an automatic…every time i was alone for a weekend nachapa lap nayo can’t even rem the type but really close to this one only black with the coca cola logos and stuff like someone had won it but as kawa no one bothered with it since it was a scooter…always remember using it kwa vichochoro in mombasa…the kids in the hood so jealous but one day it kwamad on the accelerator while passing through the small door of the gate fucked up my had bad…
https://media.tenor.com/images/1bab585aab9ebead2cd7f9c927ed858a/tenor.gif
and singesema any was writing in pain for like forever

Asante bro.

Padre Holy Communion naweza kuja na kikombe yangu special?

Hapana. Utatumia ile tu ya church. Na mimi ndiye nitakuonjesha. Remember its the holy wine. Are you Roman Catholic?

Very well, that was a good work. Do you repair vehicles as well and with such dents and paint them etc?

Nyadundo has a Jaruo bias.
Hawezi onekana karibu na kitu less than 400cc.

As good as new. Hii ni talanta

It’s not hate bro.
My eccentric side actually wants to get a classic Vespa as a piece for my living room.
But when your peers have seen you do this to a 1st Generation Honda Africa Twin, wakiniona na scooter si my children will get laughed at?
[ATTACH=full]151361[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]151362[/ATTACH]

Kazi nzuri sana. Chunga csr isikuje geuka main hustle

I stick to bikes.
All 4 whelers I send to my big brother Odhis. 3 talkers have met him.
That guy can fix a fighter jet and even beat @Colombo-Combolo .
The next guy to mention my kipara nitamshtaki kwa Odhis.

won’t lie i understand … funny right now i can’t picture myself on any of em…in campo was the last time i was in a bike and that uused to be used to move from campo to its environs for food and stuff…usiku i would smoke up my weed while cruising in one…kwanza the way mine had balance unapata u don need both hands and u can use the knees kiasi to correct…i think its the lazy stoner me just reminiscing the shenanigans…i don think i can get on a scooter know though but a superbike
[ATTACH=full]151363[/ATTACH]
hell yeah!!!

daamn looks new

Any bike properly done, you can do what my sons call hands free.
My Dad told me if road banking is done correctly you can even do hands free in a car.

Maaan… You are good at what you do.

kudos chairman wa helipad people society

Nimesema hapo juu ukitaja kipara yangu naambia Odhis.

i have had those rumors but am now too old and i promise myself every day that a car will never be my casket…
[ATTACH=full]151366[/ATTACH]
but you seriously can sell it as new …how did you fix the plastic bits…

Sandi.

Fibre glass.
This part I must do away from the kids.
It’s bloody toxic.

panya kipara si hiyo kakitu nimeona ni tvs,captain yangu lazima ifanyiwe pimping na wewe either peacefully ama war,.odhis huwa anachapa tumidget kama Colombo Colombo?