Need fast internet in Gilgil town (2-5 mbps for 3k)

Can anyone help? I have a router and a receiver.
[SIZE=6]Need fast internet in Gilgil town (2-5 mbps for 3k)[/SIZE]

Osha sisi mecho kwanza

Nimependa jina lako sana

Matter core ya mwanaume wauliziani?

Tuma 3k nikuchoreshe

We mso kwinayo ingira inbox nguhe details…

Gilgil ?? utangoja

Weka faiba 30Mbps at 5000/= per month!
But installation fee ni 15K so jipange, outside city kupata hizi service providers ni hard zile za mapeasant!!

Faiba kama iko Kakamega itakosaje Gilgil na inapitia hapo ikiendaga since it is transmitted by cables… Wacha zako…

tuko uko, inbox details for a qoute: [email protected]

Nimetuma Email

These ppl are more expensive than faiba na hata siwajui, wacha ikae

Mercy, usiposaidika, come inbox, am also in the same town and use net from a reliable ISP.

tunaona tu vile unataka

I sent dashnet systems an email but the cost of equipment is a little expensive. (I’m still interested if they can bargain for a lower cost)
Also, a lot of you are suggesting faiba. I appreciate the suggestions but they too demanded a lot of money when it came to installation. (Won’t quote the figure)

Installation is a lot more than 15K. Thank you for this suggestion though.

Kwani imechange.,? installation was 15k exact!