Need High Stakes Gambling Financier

As the title says am looking for a high stakes gambler whom we can partner. I will provide the bets, you stake and we share the profits. I have so far had 100% success rate getting at least 5% profit form each stake. It can be done more than once in a day. Hit me up we partner. I use bet365 you will have to register there if you don’t have an account.

kama success rate yako ni 100% na huna pesa ya stake naeza kupa ushauri.uza simu yako upate pesa ya kuekelea na within days utakua umeshinda pesa enough ya kununua simu ingine.so now you have a new phone and you can continue with your 100% success rate chieth going forward

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Msee, fanya hivi, endelea hivo halfu ukishakuwa mbirrionear, uje utuambie story in full. Wacha story ya nusu mkate.

I have been betting na nitaendelea nilianza kidogo with $2 now two weeks i have $14.32. If i had a bigger bankroll i would have made more. Nusu mkate comes since if mtu atataka kupartner he/she won’t do it for free. Kama hutaki au hauna pesa thats fine as i have said high stakes gamblers. You are clearly not one.

Msee, I can gamble upto $2000 but I need a good plan. Show me your betslips. Then we can do biz.

poa msee i understand.

hizo betslips ziko wapi?

nimekumessage

What you are caught up in is risk, you clearly don’t want to expose yourself to too much risk, while at the same time you have had some beginners luck. If it’s true and you are confident that you can make much, it’s wise that you first turn that $14 in $100 then $500 just to prove that you can do it. When you have done that you will be at a better position that requires no help. Sasa hivi you are the mighty lizard that fell from the iroko tree.

Its not necessarily beginners luck. I have been betting for years but decided to change strategies. I researched for two months before starting to bet. I may have bet for 2 weeks but i was virtual betting beforehand while reaserching. I intend to continue betting just wanted a partner to help me raise my bankroll and i also raise his/hers as i continue. I take it people who bet accept risk

Pia i have failed so before i perfected my strategy trust me i had failed beforehand.

And how do you load your bet365 account?

I use skrill. I load skrill account using bitcoin

I’ve been there. I lost quite a sum before I perfected my strategy. After perfecting it, it became my side hustle. Before sportpesa went down I was on the positive side of the balance sheet (200k net profit). My rule is always ensure you win more than you lose coz for sure you gonna lose some. Keep on brother!

Eeeeih indeed help am just loosing like I was meant to…

AngushA hio strategy uwache kelele mingi.

Tuma hio formula inbox.

Thank you for such option, but i prefer playing by my own. I am a very experienced player and all i can advise you to play in an online casino because it is a really easy method to earn money but only by your own. The fact is that if you have good experience in slots or in a casino, you can very easily develop your strategy and win about 1000 bucks in one game. I understand that it looks like a fantasy, but it is real and I was convinced of it myself when I started playing at https://casinodeps.co.nz/gambling-sites/ . It was there that I found my favorite casino and I play there for more than 3 months and I had no problems. By the way, this is a great way to relax in quarantine!

I hope it will be a good acquisition as my budget is limited