Nefertities..............

I mean, who calls herself this? Its a name fit for an Egyptian mummy (no pun intended), yes. Almost sounds like NEVERtities - no mammaries! Damn, isn’t that hard for a woman?

Nefertities, mmmmmhhhhh! Kind of rolls of your tongue, leaving the tities behind in the erogenous zone of the brain. I picture the woman - tall like an Egyptian princess, dark, bald head. Long, slender neck. Pert tities, just big enough.

Secure. Intelligent. Confident. Royal.

Nefertities. A name to whisper.

DAMN, WHY THE FERK AM I (MENTALLY?) MASTURBATING AT THE SOUND OF THE NAME?

This old man never ceases to amaze… wtf
http://cl.jroo.me/z3/n/Q/a/e/a.baa-Very-funny-old-man.jpg

How is nyumba ya wazee couch p? Mnaoshwa matako msuri?

Mzee, use a flywhisk to brush off those fantasies.

@Nefertities = wamum goldy wa krost.

@FieldMarshal CouchP I see you trying to pull a Drake on me. :smiley: To his credit though, he seems to be getting it in with some of the most highly desired females in the industry.

I just can’t get the thought of that wheelchair @Unicorn offered you :D:D:D:D I just can’t see myself straddling you on that chair pops.

Reminds me of a kamzee from our village. Since they only used to clad a blanket, one time when he was warming himself by the fireplace in a dimly lit hut, a cat noticed his fundamentos hanging and thinking that it was a rat, it ran and grabbed them with both paws and canine.
This was that mzee’s facial reaction as he tried to ‘pull off’ the purring pet…:smiley:

Huyo ni Spoon. Look keenly at her language na vile anapenda kutumia urban American slang.

That name sounds like an STD

Dang! Here come the salty niggas. This is why we stayed slaving for so long. Niggas always gotta talk shit about other niggas. SMDH!

Nyanyako amekubali kuwa MWK wangu kwa hivo najinice tu…

The wheelchair can be an explosive prop. Allow your mind to roam. Think outside the box. Come to dadi, gal…

Najua niliskia akifurahi juzi ati amepata skipping rope poa

Thats when am flaccid. Imagine the length of what she gets when am hard…IMAGINE!

Hey couch P! Yuh should holla at @Nefertities to call life alert coz you fallen for her and can’t get up.

you call that a pet? that’s a maneating canivore…

You know the older the men get, their fundamentals hang down even further…before any man shames a woman because of sagging Titties, just know that we’re all in this together.

kuja nikukamue

[ATTACH=full]8360[/ATTACH]
Aki niko ready. Njoo unikamue. Kubaff.

Kwa hivyo couch p ako na nyanya mbili kwa Ile paperbag ya green imechorwa calendar? Hahaha [ATTACH=full]8361[/ATTACH]