Nemanja Matic pictured in Manchester United training gear as transfer imminent

A picture has surfaced from Serbia purporting to show Nemanja Matic in Manchester United training attire. Chelsea midfielder Nemanja Matic is preparing for a move away from the club, training alone at the club’s Cobham centre

This is not right, he is still a Chelsea player until he signs for Man Utd. Here he should be deducted his weekly wage.

That said welcome to Theatre of Dreams. This crazy transfer window means at 28 years old he will still cost £40 million. Mourinho knows and trusts him so who am I to disagree.

Jose knows best and i think his worth the transfer fee besides if his wearing utd’s attire probably it means terms have been agreed between both clubs

Now we only need a left winger to have a complete team

Hapa Mou ameweza, hio mid itakua well covered especially with Pereira, Fosu Mensah and Tuanzebe capable of filling in in case of injuries, hio squad iko Sawa sasa

Hii ni ukweli…this is not photoshop. The guy has already done his medical and he has passed. Matic will come in for Carrick, Perreira in for Herrera incase of injuries. I love it already. Pogba will have a better season with protection at the back.

We are selling fellaini in the next few days

Mid itakua
Carrick
Pogba
Herrera
Perreira
McTomminay

Good riddance, never liked Fellaini at all and his poor judgement in fouling players around the box leading to dangerous free kicks or penalties made many dislike him all the more.

Tbh I’m actually hopeful about uniteds midfield this season with him Herrera
And pogba I think Manchester United will win the league honestly Mourinho bought wisely

He’s been instrumental in all our finals.There’s a reason as to why every man utd manager has included fellaini in the squad.
I wish him well at Galatasaray

This dude has never been United at heart. He has always been Everton. Afuate Rooney au aende akikauka.

Nimekataa

Fellaini was more United than many players in that team.He didn’t have the technical ability required for a player of United’s stature but his passion was undeniable

I saw the rumours/football gossip on the same today. However he is in Preseason with us, was in the starting lineup and scored a goal. He is every bit a Mourinho second half player only that he needs to be careful with his rushed tackles.

Personal terms have already been agreed with a 5yr contract and they made a bid of 10m,which is under consideration by United.

pwegegegegegegeggegegegegegegegegegegegegegege

[SIZE=6]Manchester United will not sell Marouane Fellaini to Galatasaray insists manager Jose Mourinho

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-4744728/Man-United-won-t-sell-Marouane-Fellaini-says-Jose-Mourinho.html [/SIZE]

[MEDIA=twitter]892037452076134400[/MEDIA]