.net framework errors

I installed windows 8.1 recently i have all the drivers but comp imekataa kuinstall .net frame work even after downloading it, it keeps giving me the following error, now i cant install some softwares or games, anybody who can help out ?[ATTACH=full]13137[/ATTACH]

windows 7 is the solution https://kastatic.com/images/smiley/lol.gif

Install thru windows update

easy peasy to fix… uko na hiyo dvd ya windows 8 ama do you have the windows 8 iso?

Install win7 then upgrade to win10. Then enable framework offline… CMD kitu ka hii
Dism.exe /online /enable-feature /featurename:NetFX3 /All /Source:c:\sources\sxs /LimitAccess

else you can download and try to install the latest ones; from 4.0 - 4.6

Haiwezekani Bro. It will redirect u to the same shiety page

nope wont work. some apps need that 3.5 to function. esp the graphics apps eg Autodesk n Adobe SUite

You probably deactivated automatic updates. That’s an error that recurs mostly when automatic updates are deactivated even in Win 7. It doesn’t matter whether you have offline installer or not, the automatic updates must be on even if you’re offline without internet.

Had a similar problem. Turned out to be an issue with Windows updates not enabled.

Hebu chanua hii kiyana hii maneno.Basics stuff.

Yeah that’s it, i should have thought about that kitambo asante

windows 10

Vile snapdragon amesema.

ndi izi offline installers http://onhax.net/microsoft-net-framework/