Netflix Password Sharing

Apparently Netflix allows up-to 4 logins per any given session from different devices. Anyone willing to share the Netflix username and password for an agreed fee.Am hardly at home so never really had the need for a subscription but recently got a visitor who’ll be around for a month or two and wouldn’t mind whiling away on the Serieses. Inbox me, Peasant problems indeed:D.

Its Just 800 pay the damn thing,

Don’t want to put my credit card details on their servers. Plus splitting costs doesn’t harm.:wink: I mean if you can split the subscription 4 ways and get paid say 400 per month then why not. Ama namna gani my fren

Damn Peasant

:D:D I tell you.

I am here for benchmarking

Subscribe for one month with Visa Card and email that has never been used on Netflix. The first 30 days are free. Make sure there is enough money in your account so that they know you will pay once the free trial is over. Before the free trial ends, unsubscribe and you will not have to pay anything.

lemme know if they oblige

Peasant detected! and avoided!

[ATTACH=full]184190[/ATTACH]

If it costs 800 bob as stated abobe wewe lipa tu. i am sure you waste money on things you do not need alafu when it comes to things that matter to you sasa unataka ku cut corners.

This surely would equal to sharing a condom…

Netflix is not Public Likes. They have 150 million credit card numbers and nothing has happened.
So, don’t use this as an excuse.
Plus you can always pay via PayPal.

[MEDIA=giphy]ojkJDqke0p0Hu[/MEDIA]

Hapo.sawa

lipa tu and support the company to give you better content

Stop the damn excuses, its just 800 bob,
No stranger will be willing to share the costs,

Itabidi uanze na gotv bro…

Correct.
Hii ndio maana waafrika hawawezi endelea.
Netflix is releasing new box office quality movies and series almost every week, lakini hawataki kulipa $10.
That’s says a lot about what would happen to African products launched in Africa.

get a cash card ,load it and use it to pay,it’s safe, ama pia your debit card if it has online purchase,you get a confirmation to your phone for every purchase