Never slap the head-teacher

In high-school it was safer to sleep while the teacher was in class than during prep-time
Ukilala, classmates would put toothpaste in your mouth, pour chalk powder on your face, cover you with books and tie your shoe laces to the desk.
You’d wake up to a bad taste, a white face and if not cautious fall down as you tried to walk away.
Everyone would break into laughter. Thank God we didn’t have smart phones.
As a rule anyone sleeping was never woken-up even after preps. Lights would be simply switched off and everyone would silently leave. Utaamka saa sita ya usiku ujipate peke yako kwa class.

Jaymoh had been the previous victim and his anger was palpable as we settled down for preps on one memorable evening
At around 8:00 pm jamaa akaanza kulala tena, If my memory serves me right, no one had been a victim for two consecutive nights
And nobody was touching him because we suspected ni maujanja zake. I personally chose to stay off this one.

30 minutes in and no-one had bothered…then in walks the headteacher, a short guy with height issues. Jaymo at the time had taken it up another notch and was now snoring…

The headteacher walked slowly towards him and tapped his cheek…
Jaymo immediately sprung to his feet and with his right hand akawekelea HT a hot slap huku akimwita TAKATAKA…Aki that slap resounded across the room. Hata mpaka watu wa hio darasa ingine wakakuja kuona.
The headteacher was stunned and took a few steps back as he allowed the pain to sink in. The slap was a masterclass his eyes had turned red instantly…I personally felt afraid…I imagined the repercussions would spill over to the class as a whole. But on all accounts it was good riddance for our mean HT

Jaymo on the other hand was shocked, his mouth was wide open. he simply couldn’t believe it. Before he could utter anything, HT furiously grabbed his collar and walked him out of the class into the staff-room amidst pleas for forgiveness.
Sisi tukanyamza…after approximately 20 minutes, jaymo akarudi with deep finger marks on his face, torn shirt and swollen Jaw… Hata sahii sijawahi ulizawhat happened in the staff-room…No further punishment was given if I remember well.

Sikusoma yote kabla nijue message:

Eti unataka tujue ulienda shule

[ATTACH=full]54038[/ATTACH]

om my school they would roll a piece of paper and put it in your mouth, as a class man J.(joker) I bought a cirggar key holder which was complete with a burning tip,Imaginine what would happen when the TOD comes in laughter.

Better than a suspension and facing the displinary commitee after it’s over.

Hahahaha

just curious, @Mkufuu , what has triggered this hekaya/?

Meme was a class ahead of me. He committed a ‘sin’ during a lesson taught by a female teacher. The female teacher sent him to see RG,the deputy headmaster. Since RG was not in,Meme had to wait out the office which also doubled up as the visitors waiting area. Meme then commited another sin. He sat on the visitors seats.
Unbeknown to Meme,the female teacher had met RG and given her version of events leading to her sending him to see RG.
When RG arrived at the office,he accosted Meme with a barrage of questions and even before Meme could answer,RG landed on hot and loud slap on Meme. The slap was heard in all the adjoining offices housing the headmaster,the staffroom,the bursar,the a/c clerks and the secretary. Before people could get to find out what was happening another loud slap was heard. By the time people got to the reception area,Meme and RG walikuwa wameshikana mashati. Meme had landed a hot and loud slap on RG in retaliation.
Male teachers separated the two and Meme was escorted out of the office to his dorm where he collected his stuff and onwards to the gate. That was the last we heard of Meme.
When we later on went to college,we met Meme. He gave us this version of the story that am giving you now…

you are Meme…

Mundu wa mbari hwai,haha anga niwora njira. Meme ari baite gathee…

MKUFUU BANA HAMKUFANYA POA MUNGEMSHTUA AAMKE . mimi nakumbuka time ya preps nilikuwa natoa vitabu ndani ya desk naweka kichwa ndani na kuingia slumber land saa hio nimewacha instruction mwalimu akikuom niamshwe chini ya maji bila commotion huko kwa corner . niliwaishikwa mara moja tuu na my favorite teacher akakanyagia .

UWONGO! Ati kichwa ndani ya desk? Only the slow do that.

boss desk zetu hazikua kama zile zenyu za 1960 , ulikuwa unaweka kichwa ndani unalala kama uko ridho deski akikuguza tu hivi unatoka na topmark ya geography kama uko serious .

Hii Kijiji INA wachawi. Watu hawalali

Night runners led by uwesmomo.

used to put a padlock chini ya the upper part ya desk such that inakaa laptop imefunguliwa then unadoze mwalimu akikuja will think umefungua desk ukitafuta kitu

Topmark did it for me…teenager @uwesmake !!!