New allegations on Waititu's looting spree in Kiambu county

Kiambu county imeisha :D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hSM4v_L8PsE

[ATTACH=full]260222[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]260223[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]260224[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]260225[/ATTACH]

waititu must one of the few gabanas who even loots grants from agencies such as the UN through world bank

Yes. He has stolen money given to county by World Bank.

Enyewe Kiambu people will regret getting rid of Kabuffalo. That man meant well.

Huyu is on his way out cometh 2022 and not sure if Kafogo is welcome back. We need a brand new thief. Sigh and sigh again.

Hehehe what do you expect by having the likes of riwe riwaro @Motokubwa @mayekeke as your key and most enlightened constituents? Sad to say but kiuks are some of the most stupid voters we have around. They dont have a mind of their own, but sadly behave like sheep whose final decisions are determined by petty issues like hate lies cheap propaganda and tribalism, not merit, track record or integrity. Their leaders know this and exploit it to the fullest extent possible. Anyway accept and move on they said… Thuraku madness:D:D:D:D:D:D

And ruto who has stolen more than that is the hope of Kenyans come 2022

Nope he will be the first governor to be impeached due to corruption. He will enter kwa kumbu kumbu la torati ya Kenya. He is finished kisiasa.

Round about when? that should be interesting, I norrmally speak to my Mum on sundays and get to hear the latest mushene from chama women, nitamuliza. You know Gachagua was going to be impeached and it never happened?

Only MCAs can impeach. Last I checked, amewanunua wote.

The voters are best placed to recall that fat cunt. Then again those low IQ bonobos did elect the fat cunt on the basis of a rumour so…

YT2 kwani alikuwa anaiba kiundutho aje? Hawa governors wote wanaiba but they hide it. I think kuna that Samburu governor who also stole YT2 style.
Anyways I lost all respect I had for him when he renewed Del Monte’s lease after getting a paltry 635 acres for the people of Kiambu. Kiambu people need more land for markets and other social amenities so he should have settled for at least 3,000 acres. Instead he took only 635 acres. He was there smiling like a fool taking a picture with the CEO like as if he had won gold. I hope he goes to jail for this corruption.
I’m so happy that Gov Wa Iria has refused to sign a new lease before getting the size of acres for the people of Murang’a want.

[ATTACH=full]260319[/ATTACH]

Why not sharrap, A thief isn’t a thief unless caught. Nearly all Gavana’s are thiefs

…like TMT ni safi kama pamba. …he got zombies bowing to his every whim

Jail? :smiley: If you think of it he’s had a great gig. Probably never planned to stand for re-election. His goal was to loot and then retire in the sunset. He has secured his children’s future for generations to come.

Your tendency to believe lying politicians is rather remarkable.

I told you about 2 years ago that Wa Iria and Waititu plus their cronies have taken up vast tracts of that land for private development.

If you still believe that the former is going to give that land to Murang’a people, then you’re in for a huge shock

Sad what they are doing to devolution… Some Kenyans are ready to say to hell with devolution. These people don’t even fear God!

They didn’t even get it yet. The matter is in court because Del Monte doesn’t want to surrender what Murang’a needs

Devolution amplified the scale of corruption but it is not the problem entirely. Even the common mwananchi doesn’t give two shits as long as they eaten enough for the day. Everyone is an expert talker of what needs to happen but are nil doers. A nominated MCA of a very poor county recently admitted to me that she earns over a million per month for doing absolutely nothing. How do you change people? Whose job is it? I think that’s the crux of @confused villager’s statement.