New Look Driving License....

It looks way much better than the current prehistoric books we call licenses?

[ATTACH=full]111453[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]111454[/ATTACH]

Umechelewa kidogo tu

you have a round head, do you?

How much to replace the old one? Too lazy to ngungu

hio chip itakua inajua makosa yote nimefanya?

Inaonekana…

Yes, mpaka deni ya Helb na blacklisting za CRB.

kwani haina place ya mbisha na venye napenda photo yenye iko kwa ka booklet kangu

Hope wata weka no of Next of kin and who contact in case of emergency.

And P.O. Box where the License can be posted to if lost by and found. This was a big oversight on the National Identity cards.

very important indeed. banks and other financial bodies also shud recognise it as an identity document. tuache kubeba id

They shud remove ntsa logo…NTSA might be disbanded, renamed or merged with other bodies

Iko sawa… Little less baggage

Is it not supposed to have personal info??what if you accedentally pick your wife’s ukitoka. Then ntsa wakiisoma kwa system wanaona unaitwa Margret:confused:

drivers license or driving licence. kisungu Nazis?

Adding ones blood group also wouldn’t hurt.

Best bet is to leave your DL in your car.

I think that’s just a prototype, personal details haziwezi kosa kwa DL.

there’s a chip where all your details will be accessed

NTSA dismissed this as a fake and said they haven’t released anything to do with the new driving license.
Ok folks, you had your fun.