New member guys!!

so iam a new member from sweden and works in Singapore and since iam coming to kenyan soon in about 2 months i been thinking about getting to know how things work over there.

I have only been in Kenya only once in my life time, about 6 years ago back in Uni when me and My friends had a transit in Nairobi for 3 days where we went for safari.

So guys where are the interesting spots to visit and how are the women over the, btw i heard mombasa is Lovely is it?

@Deorro et al, really?

CC @Female Perspective

Put evidence here

Lol what sort of evidence

here if you tell pple you’re abroad they catch mafeelings

Why do they do that its not like iam a kenyan? I just wanna make contacts so that enjoy my stay over there

When you land in Nairobi, take matatu no 46 and you’ll find yourself in Mombasa.

What is matatu? i heard there is a new high speed train that goes to mombasa is that what you mean?

ulienda Safari wapi Nairobi?

@Female Perspective is the only contact you need.

@Knowmadic meet @Marty McFly he will gladly show you around
[ATTACH=full]136771[/ATTACH]

@spear I trust you can drop a few locations.

the railway was vandalised. just take a Matatu. Na uwache kusumbua

Lol well any info is welcomed :wink:

bonoko impostor fake detected. next thread!

Seems alot of you guys think iam am impooster lol, anyone who wants to volunteer to write their number so that i can give them a call now?

@Female Perspective do the honours

She must be one interesting member since she got tagged numerous times

direct translation from swahili. tafuta toto jinga wewe danganya.