New Mt Kenya group Formed - Tanga tanga not invited

[ATTACH=full]248289[/ATTACH]

now we are talking. lakini Prof. Kangwanja ought to be vetted seriously, to me, he comes out as ruto mole.

Wazi the hauz of Mumbi is crumbling. Nothing last forever. Hii kiti itoke ikwendee kabisa. This politicians have made us their cash crop. Wacha wakwende kabisa tunyoroshwe we learn to live with other tribes.

Mutahi ngunyi ni bure, leo ako huku kesho amewaruka.

hawa wote ni dealers tu. angling for a suitable price from Ruto…luckily he will easily afford them.

These guys will call Ruto’s bluff. I see a team that’s capable demanding 1/2 of the government, effectively rendering Tanga Tanga in Mt. Kenya region as a waste of time and resources, the DP.

Plain the seat is coming out of cendro. We are the ones eating each other. Wacha turuke Ruto halafu aingie atukanyage tupate akili.

Hata ruto akipatiana 3/4 of the government he will still wield that power

was it meant to stay in cendro ?

Wakikuyu tumefunguka macho…Hakuna tena kuitwa jeshi alafu ikikuja maendeleo tugeukwe. All of these leaders ni meffi before our eyes.

It should leave Sisi wasapere tunajipenda Sana. Wacha iendee we learn to value other citizens.
Our greedy leaders from cendro has been treating other citizens like second class citizens.

Ruto will NOT be president. You can take that and cash it. The deck is mightily stacked against him.

Where the hell will he get the numbers? Tuanzie hapo. Start with the big 5.

slowing him down in the Mt. Kenya region is the first step. whether Ruto will become The President of The Republic , or not , is beyond us.

Who then has the numbers? CAN RAILA FINALLY MAKE IT?

Focus. No one is talking Raila here.

Also factor in, those servers to sanitize electoral manipulation & the winner. Does he control them especially now that he’s spoiling for a fight with everyone?

I am just asking? the race will likely come down to two people. I see Raila choosing a Kikuyu as his deputy . My guess is RUTO VS RAILA 2022 .WHO WOULD WIN?

Natafuta mbesha 2022 nikuwe nawatch news za Kenya nikiwa majuu with a momo.

They aren’t in touch with the reality on the ground. As it has been said, these are just but political brokers angling to the highest bidder. Upuusi

Ruto is 53
He can give RAO his ten years, and still be young enough to lead.

Ruto atachukua hii Kiti ,lakini using round 2 , simple majority rule, round one asahau