New social media trend - abortìon TikToks

[MEDIA=instagram]CKWvKTkg0Wm[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=instagram]CGaPw6lANqV[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]346171[/ATTACH]

Somebody somewhere said that too much freedom is harmful. Now American teens will grow up broadcasting all shitty things to the world and start a trend that will fuck up future generations

Unaongea nini na ni hio chama unapenda na roho yako yote the Democratic Party that is behind all this???

I think you are a very dumb idiot despite being a journalist and all.

Yaani you can’t connect dots. It always mazes me. Your party plus planned parenthood is behind this social media blitz that is normalizing and advertising ab.ortion!

Musito biden ako chonjo kabisa

My theory:
This is a coping mechanism. Turn it into a game and laugh about it to convince yourself it’s no big deal. Anyway, if you can dance before your own abortion, probably death would be better for the kid.

@hewa safi I told you that the idea is to make abo.rtion normal and fashionable to young girls. These are the people you support.

Over 16 million black babies aborted since 1973.

Over 60 million people aborted throughout the U.S. since 1973.

Close to 1 million abor.tions every year. Each abo.rtion costs the federal govt as much as $3000 mostly paid by the taxpayer.

Planned parenthood makes billions of dollars every year. It’s a money game.

Kusema ukweli though I’m ok with these liberal degenerates not reproducing

It’s a billion dollar industry. The DNC pockets a huge chunk of lobbying cash from planned parenthood and others. When you see Obama and Kamala personally becoming spokespersons for planned parenthood wewe jua ile pesa iko hapo sio mchezo.

Argentina which has been undergoing financial troubles wameamua hio funding ya abo.rtion sio mbaya. Itasaidia.

Honestly, if it is single mothers, they are doing everyone a favor.

:D:D:D:D:D…More money for men.

It’s also a mechanism to defuse and eliminate social pressure

Feminism is going to the dogs. Raising a daughter in the contemporary society is a nightmare. The rain started beating us after the invention of the birth controll pill. It has been downhill ever since.

How is the moneys made from tax payers…

Apart from the abort.ion / consultation fees?

Does an NGO ever stop begging for money? Never.

By it’s very design an “NGO” like planned parenthood is designed to forever beg and beg for more. And they are tax excempt!

If money isn’t flowing in from the federal govt. then it is flowing in from state govts that support abo.rtion as well as from wealthy and ordinary donors. Money flows in constantly for awareness campaigns and what not! They also sell their own drugs and products.

Also they have a powerful lobby in Washington with it’s politicians elected to support abor.tion.

For instance you saw Rev. Warnock the preacher who supports a.rbotion winning against a billionaire Loeffler. How is a pastor with no money for campaigns defeating a billionaire?

The campaign funds came from organisations like Planned Parenthood. Now Warnock akienda bunge he will be pushing to funnel billions in the budget back to planned parenthood.

Let me quote from the Planned Parenthood website itself :

Senators-elect Rev. Raphael Warnock and Jon Ossoff Solidify Reproductive Rights Majority in Congress

Planned Parenthood Votes supported the campaigns of Planned Parenthood Action Fund-endorsed Rev. Raphael Warnock and Jon Ossoff by executing a seven-figure program that included canvassing, phone banking, texting, and digital advertising to help channel voters’ energy and activism into victories at the ballot box. Throughout both the general election and the runoff race, the Planned Parenthood Votes program distributed 617k pieces of mail to Georgia voters, as well as sent over 1.3 million text messages to voters and made over 72k phone calls. The Planned Parenthood Votes’ program knocked on over 62k doors and reached over 1.2 million Georgia voters on digital platforms. The investments in Georgia were a part of Planned Parenthood Votes’ largest-ever electoral program, which helped send Joe Biden and Kamala Harris to the White House, and secure reproductive rights majorities in Congress.

How, kind sir?

I agree with you . Now lets wait for faggots to run the streets. Hio stori hauongeagi kijana,is it going to be fashionable as well?

Hii dunia si inaisha

Not surprising considering its the same country where mwanaume ana weka breast implants and magically becomes a woman who has the right to use women’s public toilets.
Now that the dems are running stuff be prepared for more degeneracy.

Then you believe you are not being controlled? Abortion is something planned by the Elites who are behind world events, Bill Gates one of them and the entire society

This saddens me because children are so precious! In the US, abortio.n is actually the leading cause of death, thanks to the evil Democrat party.