New York City Marathon

Kenyans Mary Keitany and Stanley Biwott sweep New York City Marathon.

Keitany won the event back to back after her triumph last year…

This reminds me how other countries believe that all Kenyans are Marathoners. They see a Kenyan momo and one has to table the passport for proof. It happened to me recently.

hapo kwa momo, sijui walifikiri wewe ni marathoner kwa field gani

Why has the momo lover @uwesmake not turned his guns on you yet?

that’s like asking a chicken to chase after an eagle… :slight_smile:

I think you meant back to back ama ni joto ya mombasa inafanya nione marundurundu :slight_smile:

thanks. i meant that yes. damn kenya power for making me type in the dark…

i hope its me being adressed here. the thought of me saying ‘@Supu don hingurira ngome’ gives me marundurundu too

hahahaha… nituthi tugakome. koma Thayu

hahaha yeah right… Sleep well dear… it’s too hot in msa even the mosquito net feels heavy…

night too, my dear…

Don’t judge. U might not know

Momo detected. Dimensions to be confirmed in good time…

captain obvious reporting for duty

Insomnia inanimalisa.

santi sana!

@boi kamiti + @Supu don = @Mundu Mulosi forgoten

Ngai, the excuses people give. Lack of power makes your screen and keypad go dark?