New York Kamenuka

Keep in mind this is not the total reported cases for the entire day and this is just a state of the SUPERPOWER USA
[MEDIA=twitter]1243941357154119682[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1243944128146288640[/MEDIA]

Indians wanarudi ocha …
[MEDIA=twitter]1243911766226034691[/MEDIA]

Ni kubaya

Hii kitu watu wangeachwa tu waendelee na maisha yao, lakini wa-observe hygiene, which most people are doing anyway. These other stupid measures will only make the thing spread faster.

Mnaongea na huku kenya inapikwa…
Ikiiva tutaionea kwa world headlines,
Patieni 2 weeks ifike hundreds

Kenya tuko autopilot. Driver amechew makanga aliiba pesa ya dawa. Babuon ako mafichoni akikula handchieth.

[MEDIA=twitter]1243416788240498688[/MEDIA]

You seem to be excited about deaths in the USA. More people die in the US of flu than will die of corona virus.

Ooooh shait

Tuwekee record za homicide na suicide.

my sentiments exactly.

My message is simple if the USA with all those power and resource can face such a disaster. What about kenya?

You can literally taste the excitement in his posts. He’s shedding tears of joy over the fact that everyday Americans are dying. Only a troubled soul can do that, not knowing what his/her tomorrow holds.

A former workmate in NY just died this morning at 7am from covid-19. She left two young kids behind, so please understand that these are real people dying and leaving devastated families behind.

What’s most disheartening is that we are viewing these body counts as figures, forgetting they are people’s relatives.

:D:D:D:D:D:DAnd what do I stand to gain or benefit if or when other people die? I am just exposing how the disease is deadly and not the flu rant you @Purple and your beloved president Trump has been selling. And that carefree attitude has gotten you trapped in the deep mess you are in now. While other countries were enforcing quarantine and taking much precaution the great USA was saying it is just a Flu and it is a Chinese virus. Right now they have started blaming China instead of tackling the problem at hand. I think this virus just exposed the weakness and fragile nature of USA political leadership and governance.

This is a stupid comment. Flu kills between 27,000 to 77,000 Americans per annum according to dr Fauci. Covid doesn’t have a ceiling, it can even kill a million Americans if it is not contained.

You are a supporter of racist Trump. What do you think are his chances of reelection given that Covid is harrasing Americans right now?

That’s ok.
We shall make it by God’s grace.

When things go wrong immigrants watakipatapata because the radicals and fence sitters will have nothing to lose. Immigrants waombe sana they don’t get to see the true nature of the grandchildren of KKK