NEWS JUST IN!!!

A Jubilee politician has threatened to take Raila Odinga to the ICC should violence erupt after repeat presidential poll .

As reported by TUKO.co.ke earlier,Raila Odinga promised to boycott the repeat presidential election,citing issues with the set date,October 26.

According to Kiunjuri,Raila Odinga is hatching a plan to cause mayhem in the country if he looses the repeat presidential election A powerful Jubilee politician has warned the National Super Alliance (NASA) chief principal Raila Odinga against snubbing the forthcoming repeat presidential poll set for October,26 2017.

Former Laikipia East legislator,Mwangi Kiunjuri who is currently the Devolution Cabinet Secretary has urged Raila Odinga to peacefully take part in the poll.Kiunjuri said that the Jubilee Government will not hesitate to sue Raila,should violence erupt before and after the repeat poll due to his ‘go-slow’.

Speaking on Saturday,September 23 2017 in Samburu County,the Devolution CS said Jubilee leadership will take the opposition leader to the International Criminal Court(ICC) if violence occur in the country prior and after the election.
https://i.onthe.io/0fgjhs2pfde39sna1g.0b1d9414.jpg

hii tuliona lini?

Devoluchon secretary traversing Samburu Buches(bushes).

Iko chida ya matamchi hapa Saidi

I thought I was the last person to read this on DN at 3.05am today

What is Rails Odinga going to loose?

As you are busy yapping about protecting your tribe , @FieldMarshal CouchP just talked about a great aviator , I just made several thousands with a strike of a signature . Pumbavu wewe thinks that your life will stop without jubilee. Wacha niendele kufanya what I do best .Sympathy is the word

kwani raira atapigana?? mkikatakatana infact nyi ndio mnafaa kurushwa hague

What do you insert? I’d suggest a new brain.

Legacy na si Subaru.

But they can’t force him to participate if he does not want, and I think he won’t. Hata wewe kama unajua huna numbers and supporters are defecting would you go ahead and face imminent defeat.

[quote=“INSERTER, post:1, topic:129282”]

A Jubilee politician has threatened to take Raila Odinga to the ICC should violence erupt after repeat presidential poll .

As reported by TUKO.co.ke earlier,Raila Odinga promised to boycott the repeat presidential election,citing issues with the set date,October 26.

According to Kiunjuri,Raila Odinga is hatching a plan to cause mayhem in the country if he looses the repeat presidential election A powerful Jubilee politician has warned the National Super Alliance (NASA) chief principal Raila Odinga against snubbing the forthcoming repeat presidential poll set for October,26 2017.

Former Laikipia East legislator,Mwangi Kiunjuri who is currently the Devolution Cabinet Secretary has urged Raila Odinga to peacefully take part in the poll.Kiunjuri said that the Jubilee Government will not hesitate to sue Raila,should violence erupt before and after the repeat poll due to his ‘go-slow’.

Speaking on Saturday,September 23 2017 in Samburu County,the Devolution CS said Jubilee leadership will take the opposition leader to the International Criminal Court(ICC) if violence occur in the country prior and after the election.
https://i.onthe.io/0fgjhs2pfde39sna1g.0b1d9414.jpg
[/QUOTE

did the daughter torch other kids at moi girls?[/QUOTE]