News zenye huwa kwa opera mini app

Interesting headlines that invite you to click. But you find yourself feeling used when you find a poorly written article without facts. What irritate me more is that you can find click an article and when it loads you find 10 sentences with grammatical errors…but shida ni i cant stop clicking on the shit!! Am i alone? And how do i make my shit articles like this also to appear on operamini clickables?/someone do it for me!

I don’t use Opera Mini for starters.

Hizi apps zimekuwa too much na pop ups. Kwanza kuna ingine hapo inaitwa Eaglee News, you uninstall it. Unaamka asubuhi it has re-installed itself.

Any peasant experiencing this?

Kazi ya @digi the keyhey mtafute akupee attachment huko clickbait university…

[ATTACH=full]325225[/ATTACH]

Have not tried it but kama hakutakua na yeyote anajua try emailing or seeing a way of contacting that opera news and see if you can be a content creator there.

And if successful you can join those clickbaiters and provide mouth watering titles to people when the content is really just a piece of trash.

But anyway if you succeed, be different. Usikue a Bonobo

Wachana na Tecno and Infinix. I dumbed Chinese phones because of bloatware

preinstalled adverts for akina tecno:D
using c12 shit is like harasment mkamba

Yeah,you have nailed it…mouthwatering titles then ukifungua ni trash…

I know a guy who used to write those articles

I was an addict. Very similar to you. One day I was tinkering with facebook settings. I came across a list of advertisers selling my information to Facebook. Number one on the list was opera mini na opera news zao.

The news was trash to be honest. Click bait at best.
I decided then and there to discontinue that app. I uninstalled and moved on.
Chrome on the other hand is very well mannered. Chrome news suggestions are mature, informative and customized to my taste. I have learnt so much on chrome news to the extend I value it as a news source said by someone who doesn’t even watch news.
Ukitoka ghetto inaitwa opera you discover some quality stuff.

The worst was videos promising sensational debauchery. Yaani proper filth only to be let down. Imagine censored porn. Sin should be shameless.

stop using opera mini…

Inakaa the best days of opera browsers are long gone… Siku zetu za symbian OS hiyo ndio ilikuwa imeweza…

Kama ni opera mini just go to settings and cancel news and notifications… Case closed… About having your articles there, it’s called Syndication and you have to be a Syndication Partner of Opera for your articles to appear there…

Its called Marketing. Izi Apps ziko apo kufanya biz

Hamia uc browser

Tumia opera and disable news notification. Hakuna click baits.

Mwafanya mwenye hizo articles anukishe kitunguu mbayaaaaaaa. Pay per click, ikiambatana na backlinking. Msisome kila kitu kinachongaa ndani labda kumeoza.

Tell us more about ‘syndication’

disable news function.
9k salo tumekuwa tukitumia opera mini tangu 2005 screwplus akiwa na miaka tano
no complains.
lakini lazima wako na data & analytics juu yangu kama 300TB