Next door neighbour

“Bibi ya wenyewe ni off limits” I think this statement has been agreed on by 90% of mafisi but what if she’s begging for it

Moved in last month and we already in good terms, since we leave at the same time in the morning, if I am not out by the time she leaves she’ll pass by knock to ask if am ready. Somehow the husband is conviced that she needs company to the stage but he’s comfortable in bed in the morning cold to escort her.

Since she came my clothes have never been rained on. Soo today am sitted at home, she knocked to ask me to replay a song and at the slightest sight of dark clothes she brought my neatly folded clothes.

Nimelalia skio ama nikamue tu kesi baadae…???
(Wale wa kusafisha mecho, nikipata greenlight i got you)

I hope uko na kitambi kubwa Kama DG was Kirinyege ya kuficha makende ukikutiliwa kwa lodging

Chembilecho wahenga, YOLO.

the answer lies here

There are friendly women naturally who are neighbours, whether married or not:D:DThats not reason enough for you to kutaka kukamua them
Acha kuappear weirdo/pervert

And the beat goes on… dadada dada

Kamua. Kesi baadaye.

:D:D:D:D umenimadaaaaa

Why are people so much in a hurry to die?

It’s a trap! I say it’s a ferking trap.

Rip in advance. I am sure your neighbours have already started gossiping about you its only a matter of time b4 upigwe panga ya rasa.

Abort mission… I repeat abort mission soldier … Over and out

Just send mixed signals but never chew.

I read you loud n clear sergeant… Loud and clear, over n out

Si siri juu uyu huspand anajua bibi hunipitia ndo “asiskie uoga” akienda stage

Hakuna kitu tamu kama slices za kuiba, lakini rest assured it will eventually blow in your face.

Uyu ntakamua “standing” before tufike stage sitoi nguo

Kamua the mama and die a hero with a digging hoe up your ass.

Overrated. Any new pussy is exciting. Its all hog wash.