Ngono Inalipa

Kumbe hii mbogi ya ‘Cordinates’ , ‘Wangapi’ na ‘safisha macho’ wana changia pakubwa kwa uchumi and money circulation. Its high time wakue taxed ama niaje wadau.
[ATTACH=full]388210[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]388211[/ATTACH]

FORTEH EIGHT BIRRION?!?!? yet gava wants hoe work to remain illegal? Honestly the tax they could collect from here could pay off the country’s overwhelming debt

Some hoe asked me to build a website like NairobiRaha for her but I never took her seriously. Thinking about it here is a simple plan.

1. Get masked(identity of owner hidden) domain and hosting for 3k per month.
  2. Build a wordpress blog with classifieds plugins that would let users search for hoes based on location.
  3. Work on SEO and make the website super fast so that google ranks it on the first page.
  4. Use social media to direct traffic
  5. Buy advertising on porn sites like xvideos (probably the most effective) to direct ready traffic
  6. Post on forums like this village
  7. Charge each hoe 3-5k per month to get higher ranking on the website.
  8. Collect payments using a till number
  9. Pay off cops when shit hits the fan

Might get drunk and actually build the site. There’s 100 - 200k net to be made per month here.

Anyone who is able to overcome women, lust, sex, and alcohol can rule the whole goddamn world.

hizo figures wanatoa wapi?

shida ya githeri media utanunua hio gazeti ukifika kwa article upate wameweka research za Dublin university , Cardiff university zero kenyan figures .

[ATTACH=full]388216[/ATTACH]

Ive never tasted anything that contains alcohol
My self control iko yuu
Bado sijaanza ku rule the world…
Formula ni gani …?

Na bado hawaja hesabu sisi wa incall kwa high-end condo’s zetu na wale wa Airbnb. Nili washow watu wa diaspora na sijui 34B remittance zenu hakuna kitu mnashow elders wa “wangapi wamesalamia”. Our contribution to the economy is what is holding the shilling from total collapse. Watu wajifunze kutu heshimu.

:D:D:D:D my price rating, i think zimefika a total of 100k.
Why is Nairobian operation and paying journalists salaries to come up with chieth click bait that people don’t care
Siwezi lipia hii chieth
[ATTACH=full]388228[/ATTACH]

This is actually a solid idea. Wonder what the cons are

Coz you must be a womanizer.

Nope…Niko planteshen and have dedicated my all to my family. Womanising niliikemea the moment I noticed inaweza kuwa Kwa DNA…

True

Nilisema sisi ndio tuna move the economy. Nikitoka kwa nyumba kwenda sabina joy. Nimenunua mafuta ya gari, nifike huko ninunue pombe kadhaa. Nitoke hapo nikomboe room kisha nilipe lanye. How much money have i circulated since i left home? We will build this country. Bottoms up

Hehe Grand P aka @Panyaste★ akirombosewa

Incall kwa manyatta hapo samburu? :D:D:D

keeping it a secret, especially from my baby mama. stress tu

Kunguru wa kukupea 3k utatoa wapi? Unajua vile wanawake ni ghamu, kuongeza ni malware wanakuaga wamesota ta ngui

You can’t claim to have control over something you’ve never indulged in, that which doesn’t tempt you. Did your father drink too much? Many teetotalers develop a strong distaste for alcohol early on in life because of the negative effects they witnessed on their parents. Alternatively, if your parents enjoyed alcohol when with you and didn’t show any negative effects on them there’s a high chance you’ll also go the same route.

My father used to taken us out as a whole family to his choma joints most weekends, we would look forward to when he was tipsy (was very funny) and loved the smell of beer from his breath. I started experimenting with beer at around 17, same case with my brother

Raha escorts has like 100 hoes paying 5k per month to be on the front page. Plus you can add other services like vip pimping and sex parties once you’ve built a WhatsApp group.

48b from the pockets of lowlife wannabes. Alphas spend on their empires and not on some trick.