Ngori Noma

You are drunk and talking to a lady in a club. Then you offer to drop her home since she lives on your way.

Note: She is almost passing out but gives you good directions. (Let’s call her A in this case)

You get her to your car and you decide to dash back for a short call. While you’re gone, she sees her neighbor and tells her to hop in the back since she is being dropped.

Her neighbor gets in but dozes off immediately. (Let’s call her B in this case)

Now you get back and start driving. A is already too sleepy. By the time you get to her estate, she is so tired all she wants to do is get to her bed and sleep. You even help her out to her door and say goodbye.

Now you’re driving home a happy man with no idea B is sleeping at the back since you never saw her or talked to her. A also forgot about her since she was wasted.

You get home, park. Too tired to be keen, you rush to sleep.

The following day is Sunday, your wife is using your car to church since she knows you’re wasted and will be fine with it.

She enters the car at around 8 … and B is sleeping at the back.

Ametoa bra… na viatu, she had a miniskirt and since they don’t put on panties siku hizi, skirt imeinuka matako yake yote iko inje.

Explain using a graph how you will convince your wife you don’t know B.

1976 shit

Still applicable in 2022 especially with this crazy generation

Hii na ile kisanga unaenda na bibi kanisa then while driving unacheki njumu ikichungulia chini ya kiti yake,then unakumbuka maliar ulibeba jana ,hukumbuki ka alivaa njumu after mdinyanie kwa motii,unamzubaisha khupipi kitu nje then unaichukua na kuitupa…only later mnafika kanisani,wife ako na njumu moja. Explain[SIZE=1] 20mks[/SIZE]

Kwani gari yako ni wardrobe?
Siulimbeba akitoka nje ya gari? Kwani alirudi ndari ya gari kuvua nguo aje?
Na usiseme ni kivuliyake ilisema elekshen was rigged:rolleyes: